Whale Watch Cruise: Morning, Afternoon & Sunset Excursions (from Lahaina Harbor)

Whale Watching

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2012/02/10

Tour was great - staff was very knowledgeable and super friendly - interacted well with all age groups on the tour. Had a fantastic time - saw lots of whales. Boat felt very safe. Would definitely repeat this tour with this company.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:N/A
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

whale watching

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2011/02/13

Me and my wife are here for our first time and loved seeing the whales so close and the friendly staff that helped point things out before they happened.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:N/A
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Couldn't have asked for more!

Reviewed by: Brianna D.C, 2009/12/20

Great trip and great staff. The crew was very knowledgeable and answered all of my whale questions and they were so quick to point out the whales as well. Early Bird Special is a great deal too!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:N/A
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Maui and Whales!!

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2009/12/20

So exciting, very knowledgeable crew, and tons of whales. We had a super great time! Thanks again!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:N/A
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Whale Watching

Reviewed by: Stuart, 2008/03/29

Saw plenty of whales with the closest ones coming within 70ft of the boat. The boat was comfortable and viewing was not a problem. The Captain's banter helped make it a very enjoyable trip.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:N/A
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Hawaii Whale Watching

Reviewed by: Alfred, 2008/03/14

My kids could not stop screaming when they saw the impressive breaching. My 5-year-old twins fell in love with the whales. I'm so glad that we took this excursion. Thanks for the good time. Great value!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:N/A
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

End of Season Whale Watching

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2007/05/06

Although our trip was near the end of the whale watching season, it actually worked out well for us, as we saw two males fighting over a female in desperation, before they began the trek back up north

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:N/A
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Whale Watching in Lahaina

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2007/04/27

Staff was very informative and kept us interested with facts about the Humpback until we saw the escort breach for the 1st time. Then it was very exciting as this escort breached several more times, did flukes slaps and sky hopping to the oohs and aahs of everyone on board. My wife and I have been whale watching numerous tmes but this was the best trip we have been on.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:N/A
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI