Whale Watch Cruise Morning & Afternoon Excursions (from Lahaina Harbor)

Best whale watch tour ever.

Reviewed by: hgbrsa, 2015/04/04

Saw more whales than we had ever seen before. Our guide was very informative and knew his stuff.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/03/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Whales

Reviewed by: Walt, 2015/03/14

Too many to count. Excellent boat crew. The crew had extreme knowledge on all aspects of whales.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/03/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Nice boat trip

Reviewed by: Tim, 2015/03/11

We hat a very nice boat trip and saw about 20 whales. The Crew gave us some interesting Information about whales. I would book the trip again.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/03/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Whale Watching

Reviewed by: Reagan, 2015/03/09

Excellent! Hoped to see one whale and saw several through the whole trip!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2015/03/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Haleakala Sunrise Tour

Reviewed by: Becky G, 2015/03/01

Excellent tour with very friendly & informative guide (Bob). Wish we would have seen more of upcountry Maui, but other than that was great! Fabulous views, comfortable bus, great experience. Would recommend to anyone, so nice not to have to drive that windy road, could enjoy the ride in comfort and safety!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2015/02/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best whale watching tour

Reviewed by: Ann , 2015/02/10

We saw whales immediately. Whales were everywhere. Beyond my expectations.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2015/02/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Wow!

Reviewed by: KHansen, 2014/04/28

Exceeded my expectations for so late in the season. Saw more whales than expected and learned a lot about their behaviors. Excellent photo opportunities too.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2014/04/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best whale watch ever!

Reviewed by: Ultrasonics21, 2014/04/20

I know every whale watch is a different experience but this was the best whale watch cruise ever. The crew was extremely knowledgeable and the captain seem to have a knack to know where they were going to be and how to move into the best position. The boat was two decks and you could move freely between them. It's a bigger boat which some say is worse for fighting for rail space when whales are spotted but I saw a smaller boat next to us and the waves were rocking them almost out of the water while our boat was barely rocking. We got lucky enough to spot two sets of whales and some bottle-nose dolphins even though it was the end of the season. The second set of whales came right up next to our boat and hung around for a while for us to get a really, really close look.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2014/04/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Time!

Reviewed by: Jesse, 2014/04/15

This was a great adventure! The staff was quite fun to be around. One of the crew-- Alex (I believe) was especially great in providing information and he had great energy and an awesome attitude!

We would definitely recommend this cruise!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2014/04/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing!

Reviewed by: Olesons, 2014/04/09

This cruise was awesome, the staff were very knowledgable, fun and professional all at the same time. We had a lot of fun. Saw a few whales as well

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2014/04/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI