Whale Watch Cruise Morning & Afternoon Excursions (from Lahaina Harbor)

Whale watch Cruise

Reviewed by: Charlotte Karper, 2017/05/07

very informative cruise! saw a lot and the captain stayed out longer due to some very interesting activity with a mother whale and 2 male whales that were creating a lot of activity above the water as well as under.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2014/03/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing tour

Reviewed by: Olivia Marie Jarman, 2017/03/28

Amazing tour. Saw ten whales, the crew took the least busiest path and respected the whales and kept their distance. Very informative. Good bartender on staff. Will definitely go again


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/03/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

You should have seen the one that got away!

Reviewed by: Roger Carson, 2017/03/25

Although we did see many whales, nothing was comparable to the impressive photo's shown in add brochures. You well need a nice set of binoculars to see the detail in sales brochures. All we saw were distance tail and fin flops although some say they saw a baby come out of the water. We enjoyed just setting on the beach watching the whales in the evening as the actual tour....An underwhelmed Okie!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/02/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

great!

Reviewed by: James, 2017/02/28

I will definitely recommend to my friends. It's great!

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/02/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Late February= gold

Reviewed by: Rico , 2017/02/27

I have seriously never seen so much activity, everything from breaches, fin slapping, female-calf-male escort trio, it was a smorgasbord of whale viewing, best whale watch ever!


Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/02/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

좋았어요강추

Reviewed by: 두섭 정, 2017/02/15

흑동고래많이봤어요.
주차를 위해서는 한시간 일찍도착하세요
시간이 충분해서 고래 실컷봅니다.
You want to parking You need more time.
3Hour park zone near by there.


Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2017/02/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Whale watch

Reviewed by: RaySarkees, 2017/02/15

The captain and crew were excellent. We saw many mom's with there baby's. We also got to hear a male singing.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/02/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great experience but not as advertised

Reviewed by: Jon, 2017/02/12

The crew was knowledgeable and the captain found some great whale locations. We saw quite a few breaches and other amazing whale activities.

However, the boat we went out with was their dinner boat and did not include the advertised hydrophones or binoculars. Had we known this, we might have booked a less expensive excursion that also didn't have these items.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/02/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing!

Reviewed by: Michele , 2017/02/11

Loved this! We learned so much about whales and so many whales. Definitely would recommend and do it again!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2017/01/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Late in season but still had three whales to enjoy.

Reviewed by: DHS, 2016/04/25

We were hopeful to see whales but knew we were in late so expectations were hopeful at best. However, once we got to the area there were 3 whales (mom, baby & male hopeful) and what a great show they gave. Tons of pictures and memories.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/04/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI