Whale Watch Cruise: Morning, Afternoon & Sunset Excursions (from Lahaina Harbor)

좋았어요강추

Reviewed by: 두섭 정, 2017/02/15

흑동고래많이봤어요.
주차를 위해서는 한시간 일찍도착하세요
시간이 충분해서 고래 실컷봅니다.
You want to parking You need more time.
3Hour park zone near by there.


Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2017/02/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Whale watch

Reviewed by: RaySarkees, 2017/02/15

The captain and crew were excellent. We saw many mom's with there baby's. We also got to hear a male singing.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/02/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great experience but not as advertised

Reviewed by: Jon, 2017/02/12

The crew was knowledgeable and the captain found some great whale locations. We saw quite a few breaches and other amazing whale activities.

However, the boat we went out with was their dinner boat and did not include the advertised hydrophones or binoculars. Had we known this, we might have booked a less expensive excursion that also didn't have these items.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/02/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing!

Reviewed by: Michele , 2017/02/11

Loved this! We learned so much about whales and so many whales. Definitely would recommend and do it again!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2017/01/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Late in season but still had three whales to enjoy.

Reviewed by: DHS, 2016/04/25

We were hopeful to see whales but knew we were in late so expectations were hopeful at best. However, once we got to the area there were 3 whales (mom, baby & male hopeful) and what a great show they gave. Tons of pictures and memories.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/04/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

end of season whales!

Reviewed by: Aussie Helen, 2016/04/24

For an April end of season whale cruise it was great to see whales and cruise the harbour in sunshine! saw a whale breaching out on the horizon,a mother and calf quite close to our boat,an escort flapping his tail, a lovely wave from a whale and lots of water spouts!! Fun afternoon

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2016/04/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Whale watching - Lahaina harbor

Reviewed by: Chidu, 2016/03/20

The tour started great. The captain of the boat was taking us as close as she can near the whales. The whale expert was giving more details about the whales. Watched a lot of breaches towards the end of the tour. Am amazing unforgettable experience .

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/02/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Beautiful

Reviewed by: Leticia, 2016/03/08

we went in the morning, and was a beatiful experience.


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/04/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

special day of watching whales

Reviewed by: stacy, 2016/03/01

OMG had a great time. the boat was half full and was a gorgous out. we we're surrounded by whales. first we had mama and baby then another pair then even another pair.wow. then as we we're going back to harbor because time was up and i think the whales were bord of us. we had a treat a female was being corted 7 males.OMG they went under the boat then around the boat. the crew said this was treat and we stayed out extra longer till the whales left us. that was very nice of the crew to that for us. thanks crew for making the day special

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/02/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Wonderful whale watching!!

Reviewed by: Jennifer, 2016/01/22

I'm so happy i did the early morning whale watching. The whales came right up to our boat and we saw so many. Best tour I've done!

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2016/01/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI