Ko Olina Dolphin Watch & Reef Snorkel Catamaran Sail (with Waikiki Pick-up)

Overall Rating

4.764.76 / 5

Reviews

37 reviews (Post a review)

Wonderful Snorkle/Snuba trip!

Reviewed by: Melissa H, 2016/05/05

The crew was friendly and knowledgeable! It was great to be able to sail. Out of KoOlina instead of driving into Honolulu! We were lucky enough to get up close and personal on our Snuba dive with a hospitable sea turtle! A+



Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/05/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Bummed about conditions

Reviewed by: Maureen, 2016/04/06

We didn't get to SNUBA due to the conditions on the water; however, the trip was fantastic, the crew was very very friendly as well as experienced. Would do it again in a heartbeat!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/03/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dolphin Watch & Snorkel from Ko Olina Marina

Reviewed by: Joe, 2016/04/05

Good service and good experience with both Dolphin Watch & Snorkel. I would give 5 star if they had a pro photo services.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/04/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome time!

Reviewed by: David R. Duggin, 2016/04/01

Captain Randy and crew were awesome. We went out on March 21 and had a blast. His team was very professional, and Doug was very thorough with us newby snuba divers.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/03/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Snuba Rocks!

Reviewed by: Tiffany E., 2016/03/07

My group contained four total myself, husband, sister and her husband. We loved it! I had difficulties in the beginning but was able to get the hang of it after a little while. I wasn't able to go to the total depth due to my ears, but still it was worth it for me. We saw coral reefs and lots a fish. Turtles were in the area just not seen by our group. On the way to our snuba location we were able to see a few whales breech the surface. The crew on the boat were great and the lunch was delicious. They offered Pork, Chicken sandwiches, fresh fruit and chips. It was rough seas and the boat ride was smooth sailing. Overall rating is 4.5 stars. Whish we could see more whales and see dolphins.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/03/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great experience

Reviewed by: Hannah and Steve, 2015/12/31

Me and my boyfriend had a great time on this sail. The crew was so friendly, made us feel right at home. We like to snorkel every chance we get - and we love when the crew will show us specific cool finds - like sea turtles and dolphins! The food was delicious as well. We like more intimate sails, and there were only about 15 people on our boat, with 4 crew members - PERFECT! Overall just a great tour and exactly what we were looking for. Wish it would have lasted longer! 4 hours on the dot. Thanks again guys.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/12/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Snorkeling

Reviewed by: Sal, 2015/12/27

It was an awesome day for us! Love the crews, the beautiful ocean

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2015/12/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Catamaran Sail and SNUBA!

Reviewed by: Annieben, 2015/11/02

This activity was a highlight of our trip! The crew was great & we had a blast snorkeling/Snuba-ing! We highly suggest doing the SNUBA! Ross was our guide, and helped make us feel comfortable with everything and helped make our experience great! Food and Drinks were an added bonus. Didn't see any Dolphins, but plenty of beautiful fish, starfish, & turtles. Would do this again in a heartbeat!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/10/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome experience

Reviewed by: Dylan, 2015/10/31

Thoroughly enjoyed the tour. The crew were great and everything went well.

Saw Dolphins/ turtles and plenty of marine life.

Snorkelling was great. Also upgraded to snuba which was really good and definitely worth it.


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/10/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Cateraman and Snubba dive

Reviewed by: susieq, 2015/10/18

Great crew as it was full service. Food and drinks were good and plenty to go around. Water was very clear. We saw a white tip shark, turtle, plenty of colorful fish and an amazing starfish which was like a spider. Ross was our personal Snubba coach and he was top professional. Yes we would do it again.


  • Hawaii's waters are so beautiful!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:N/A
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

Oahu / Waikiki Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI