Famous North Shore Shark Adventure

SHARK ADVENTURE

Reviewed by: Mr&Mrs Aasen Sweden, 2017/01/17

so amazing, never seen so many sharks!
Good guides and helpful.
We want to reccomend this company when exploring Oahu, North Shore!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/01/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

cool team

Reviewed by: Linda, 2016/12/24

Team was friendly and professional, with lots of humor.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/12/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Unbelievable experience

Reviewed by: Todd Hamilton, 2016/10/02

Thus was an amazing sight, we saw so many sharks, the staff was wonderful. I would highly recommend this.


  • Sharks

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/09/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing experience!!

Reviewed by: Vee, 2016/09/30

Glad I decided to do this, it was awesome!!! Best activity on the North Shore!! Saw a ton of sharks, well worth the seasickness I got after. Staff was great and very helpful!! I would recommend this to anyone and can't wait to do it again!

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2016/09/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Shark>>>Sharks!!!!!! Lots

Reviewed by: Happy camper, 2016/09/27

Great time lots of sharks. Water can be choppy ...I swam with the sharks and my wife fed them unintentionally If you know what I mean. Take meds for motion 4 sure

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/09/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Shark cage

Reviewed by: Barb, 2016/08/29

While the experience was great I would have rather not gone in rough seas. The sea was really rough and was very disappointed that the captain did not scratch the trip. My nephew got sea sick and wasn't able to go in the water and ruined his experience. The rest of our group went in the cage and was bounced around so much that taking pictures were next to impossible. When we got back the captain told us his GoPro did not work. So no pictures.I would have like the captain or company to be more considerate of the conditions.

Reply from activity provider

Warm Aloha Barb,

We regret to hear that the activity was done in rough ocean conditions and that the Go Pro was not working at that time. Should the ocean conditions be dangerous they are good in letting us know right away. We will contact you separately in regards to your nephew not being able to participate in the cage dive. We have spoken to the activity provider and have shared your concerns with them. Thank you once again for taking the time to share your experience with us

Mahalo Nui Loa,

VELTRA Customer Support

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/08/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Good shark viewing but rough seas

Reviewed by: Erin, 2016/08/28

Boat trip and sea was quite rough on the day we went. Guides were humorous and helpful. Good visibility of sharks and plenty of them. Cage had 8 people inside which i personally felt was too many given the waters were so rough. All in all was a good experience.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/08/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Love it , love it , love it!!!!

Reviewed by: Fabiana, 2016/08/14

What a great experience! !!!
My family (husband, daughter 13, son 6 a I ) would do all over again! !! The sharks look great and there are a lots of them!!!
We had a Gopro and we could take wonderful pics!
It's very exciting! !!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2016/08/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome!!

Reviewed by: Holly, 2016/06/11

Saw at least 15 sharks!! We went on the last tour of the day and the waters were extremely choppy. I would book a tour first thing in the morning. Otherwise it was amazing!!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/05/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Shark Dive

Reviewed by: Mary, 2016/04/24

This was amazing. My whole family including my 15 year old says it was the best thing we did in Hawaii. Guides were great and loved what they do. We even saw whales on the way home and they tried to get us close to them for pictures. Fabulous time!




Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/04/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

Oahu / Waikiki Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI