Maui Princess Sunset Dinner Cruise with Live Music (from Lahaina Harbor)

Dinner cruise

Reviewed by: Jaron , 2017/05/14

The dinner cruise was really fun and relaxing. As soon as you get on you have drinks available and the staff are really nice. The food selection was okay, nothing too spectacular. The drinks were okay as well. We got a Mai tai when we left the port and we also were given 2 more drinks throughout the cruise. It was a beautiful cruise and the sunset was gorgeous.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/04/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dinner cruise

Reviewed by: Cade, 2017/05/08

This was a great way to wind down our vacation trip to Maui. Very relaxing and the crew were great.

Reply from activity provider

Thank you, Cade, for your kind review! We are so glad to hear you enjoy the Dinner Cruise, and hope to see you again.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/04/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Good sunset

Reviewed by: Ginny, 2017/05/01

This was a good sunset cruise. The food was decent. I would do it again.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/04/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing!!!

Reviewed by: Jennifer, 2017/04/17

It was a great cruise. We both enjoyed the meal and the music was phenomenal. We met another couple we were sitting with and had a great conversation. We definitely recommend this dinner cruise to anyone who visits Maui!!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/03/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Princess cruise family night

Reviewed by: Juli Reyes, 2017/03/25

What a delight!! So much fun! Kicked myself for never doing before but will definitely do again!!


  • Beautiful time with lovely family

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/02/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Good for couples but not solo Traveler's

Reviewed by: Vanessa , 2017/03/16

We were a group of 6 2 couples and 2 friends. It was very nice and great for us couples but the friends felt a little left out since the music was very lovey dovey. But other than that the food was good and we got a whale show!


Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/03/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Experience

Reviewed by: Mike, 2017/03/07

Friendly crew and beautiful scenery. Will definitely do again

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/03/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

The best sunset dinner cruise

Reviewed by: Suzan, 2017/02/23

We are a family of 5 adults and this was our first sunset dinner cruise and it exceeded all our expectations. Everything about the event was exceptional starting by the pickup at our hotel ,the check-in process,the photos,the reserved seating,the drinks,the food and the food servers. We were entertained by the singer/guitar player throughout which was very pleasant. The weather was perfect and we were thrilled when a humpback whale and her baby were breeching within our view. We are looking forward to a whale watching cruise on the Maui Princess in a few days as part of the special package deal. We highly recommend the Maui Princess.


  • The whale during our dinner cruise

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/02/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great trip

Reviewed by: Jones, 2017/01/08

Our family absolutely loved this sunset cruise. The food and crew was amazing!!!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/01/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Not quite as advertised

Reviewed by: K.B., 2016/12/31

The view was beautiful, the food was good, and the crew was very friendly. However, the boat and experience was not as advertised. The boat was dirty and old, which put a dampener on the atmosphere. From the description, it sounds like you're going on a "high class" cruise in Maui. Instead, you're sitting on plastic outdoor chairs with sticky vinyl tablecloths. We didn't feel it was worth the cost. We did get beautiful sunset photos though.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/12/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI