Maui Princess Sunset Dinner Cruise with Live Music (from Lahaina Harbor)

Great trip

Reviewed by: Jones, 2017/01/08

Our family absolutely loved this sunset cruise. The food and crew was amazing!!!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/01/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Not quite as advertised

Reviewed by: K.B., 2016/12/31

The view was beautiful, the food was good, and the crew was very friendly. However, the boat and experience was not as advertised. The boat was dirty and old, which put a dampener on the atmosphere. From the description, it sounds like you're going on a "high class" cruise in Maui. Instead, you're sitting on plastic outdoor chairs with sticky vinyl tablecloths. We didn't feel it was worth the cost. We did get beautiful sunset photos though.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/12/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great dinner cruise

Reviewed by: Mike Thrower, 2016/12/30

The second time was the best. Dinner was great service and staff were excellent Chris the frist mate was also great. Our kids loved and it was romantic thank you will do again next time we come.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2016/12/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sunset Cruise

Reviewed by: Traci, 2016/10/29

Amazing experience ! Food was great, the host was funny and the whole thing was just so much fun !


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/10/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Maui Princess dinner cruise

Reviewed by: Kath, 2016/10/04

Outstanding cruise and the people were great. Well worth doing.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/09/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Perfect

Reviewed by: Lenny, 2016/09/17

Great cruise. Food was fantastic.. Sunset unreal.. Staff was friendly and enthusiastic.
Will do this again next trip.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/09/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Beautiful relaxing sail

Reviewed by: Catherine , 2016/06/14

We ended our trip in Maui with the sunset dinner cruise. It was perfect because it was a very relaxing night. Before we got on the boat, it was a little unclear what we needed to do with our Veltra vouchers, the man working there sent us on the line with out getting our real tickets needed so we were sent off the line to go back and get those. Not a huge deal, but maybe more of a clear direction when people get there could avoid that. The drinks were yummy and the food was pretty good. I tasted my boyfriend's steak and liked it better than my Mahi Mahi, so I would say go for the steak instead ! A tasty cheesecake was served for dessert as well! We got hit by one huge wave at the end which was kind of scary because the boat tipped a lot, otherwise it was smoothe sailing over all and a beautiful experience.


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/06/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Princess cruise

Reviewed by: Dell Sue, 2016/06/04

Diner was marvelous. I had prime rib. The couple I sat with was entertaining. Crew was attentive. Three drinks per person. Sun set beautiful.


  • Sunset from princess

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2016/06/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Nice cruise, but .....

Reviewed by: Nancy L., 2016/05/19

The cruise was nice, but the seating was so close you could barely get in and out of your chair. Choice of drinks was very limited. We were seated in close quarters with a couple we didn't know. Luckily for us they were very nice and we got a long well. I could imagine it being
A very long three hours otherwise.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/05/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Bon Voyeage

Reviewed by: dustman, 2015/10/04

Very pleased with the cruise. It definitely exceeded my expectations. The food was good, the timing of service was right on and we really enjoyed the live entertainment. Would highly recommend.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/09/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI