Kauai Guided Beach Snuba Diving Tour (Poipu / Lawai Beach)

First time

Reviewed by: Victor , 2017/03/25

The double J's were great teachers and lots of patients. Both my wife and I had a amazing time

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/03/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Snuba

Reviewed by: Daniel and Crystal , 2017/03/06

Your highly seasons instuctor Kevin who made my wife Crystal and me feel so very comfortable with this incredible exhilarating Snuba experience , when we return to Kauai next Feb we are praying that we will have him again .


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/02/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Must do!

Reviewed by: Steven Rork , 2017/02/04

Kevin is the guru of snuba!! Very knowledgeable and accommodating, we were a little timid at first but he was great. I would definitely recommend this to anyone. Great time!


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/01/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fun and Different

Reviewed by: louwho4, 2017/01/31

Even though I had some problems getting farther down underwater, I am glad I did this tour. You leave right from the beach, no boats involved and you have a 20 foot airline from a tank that floats above and can be brought to wherever the dive takes you. The waves were a bit rough during the "dive" but we did see fish and an octopus.



Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2016/10/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

We had a great time

Reviewed by: J & J, 2016/11/06

We had a great time. The instructors were great, and the fish were awesome. I would love to do it again. Such a different experience then just snorkeling. Thank you.


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Poipu snuba

Reviewed by: Happy Hana , 2016/08/29

Awesome to learn how to snuba!!! Not many fish and definitely whack snorkeling--not much to see. :(

If you think you will see lots of cool amazing fish and it's an underground snorkel haven, not! It's just not.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/08/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Had Fun

Reviewed by: AZFAMILY, 2016/08/08

Thank you for an enjoyable and memorable experience!!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/08/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

We are SCUBA certified

Reviewed by: Christian , 2016/08/06

Wow wow and WOW got to see so much I was amazed. Our 11 year old daughter was the one who wanted to do it and reluctantly we agreed and man was I surprised. One it's a lot more "family interactive" without having to hold hands. It's more comfortable because you don't have a be and tank weighing you down, and you get to get just as deep as you need to to see huge turtles and awesome fish action

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2016/07/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Beautiful Experience

Reviewed by: Debbie, 2016/04/15

We were a group of 6 adults (family). Absolutely the best. A challenge to learn the breathing, but easy to catch on with great instruction. Then the sights and fish underwater without snorkel limitations was amazing! Two of us were return participants and Kevin our guide did not let us down.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/04/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Bring water!

Reviewed by: Kate, 2016/03/15

I've never been in a world where the wildlife floats about my face and taunts me to touch them!
bring water, for there isn't any, and, even thugh it was chilly and rainy, i got dehydrated. Wonderful experience!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/03/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI