Makani Kai Hawaii Helicopter Tours (from Honolulu / Waikiki)

Best money spent!!

Reviewed by: HI Convert, 2017/01/19

Amazing!! A "must do" for any new visitor. Even my spouse who lived here before saw things that he had not seen before.


  • Start of 60 min tour

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/01/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Cool !

Reviewed by: Tomas, 2017/01/02

We had Jim as our pilot entertained us with facts and fun! You need to do this to see Hawaii as it was. He got in close to the mountains and the falls where you could never hike it was unforgettable and worth every penny ! Thanks Jim !

Reply from activity provider

Thanks, Tomas, for your nice review. I'm happy that you enjoyed your tour with Jim. Please come visit us again.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/12/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

So amazing

Reviewed by: Jianjun, 2016/11/10

It's quite different to see the Island from the sky.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/11/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

First timer!

Reviewed by: First timer , 2016/10/19

It was an awesome experience for my whole family! Our pilot Nathan and everyone else who help make this happen, thank u!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2016/10/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu view from the air

Reviewed by: Shelley, 2016/09/25

Great ride! Fantastic view of the island! Pilot Margo was very informative and professional. I would recommend this tour!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/09/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Incredible!

Reviewed by: Amanda, 2016/09/11

Took the Hidden Oahu doors off flight with Jim. It was AMAZING!!! Jim is fantastic and the views are amazing. If you're going to take a helicopter ride, you definitely want to go Doors Off!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/09/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best time ever!!

Reviewed by: Martin Adiwibowo, 2016/08/21

Loved every second of it. Highly recommended!!! If you want the best experience then look no further.


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/08/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Way to go!

Reviewed by: Christine , 2016/08/16

Margo was awesome. The flight was so much fun and exillerating. I highly recommend this company


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/08/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Brilliant experience

Reviewed by: Aimee, 2016/07/31

Without doubt the best experience we had while here. Doug the pilot was full of knowledge, funny, great with the kids on board and made the tour even better if possible.
Everything from booking to the flight was smooth and professional.
Can not recommend this enough. It's simply a must!!


  • Amazing experience

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2016/07/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Makani Kai absolutely amazing!

Reviewed by: Brooke Rhoades, 2016/07/30

It was such a great experience! I booked it as a surprise for my mums birthday and she loved it. It's greatly priced especially for it going for 45mins - usually that time frame would cost nearly double that.
The pilot (Margo) did a wonderful job, she pointed a lot of things out, she was funny and made us all feel completely safe :)
I highly recommend it to everyone! Loved every minute of it.




Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/07/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Oahu / Waikiki Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI