Holokai Catamaran Waikiki Sunset Cocktail Sail (from Waikiki Beach)

This was awesome

Reviewed by: Landen, 2017/02/04

The guys were really friendly and sincerely wanted everyone to have a good time. We got pretty drunk off that uh oh juice and the sunset was beautiful.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/01/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sunset Cruise

Reviewed by: Emily, 2017/01/30

We had the best time. The crew was great and we met some good friends. We will definitely be doing this again.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/01/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome Drinks

Reviewed by: Mads, 2017/01/13

I had a blast. I would recommend this boat in a heartbeat and would do it again next time I come.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/01/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great time!

Reviewed by: Carter, 2016/12/17

The cruise was the best part of the entire Waikiki trip!


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/11/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Cocktail Cruise

Reviewed by: Angie K., 2016/12/03

We loved the cruise from the moment we boarded to the moment we stepped off! The crew and catamaran were top notch and professionals at having fun! We were celebrating with my son and daughter in law and eveverything was amazing and entertaining!


  • Worth every penny!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/11/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

A Must Do Experience!

Reviewed by: Campbell Family, 2016/11/29

We did the sunset sail our last night in Oahu and had a blast! Cruising around the water in Hawaii with open bar, can't go wrong!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/11/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fun Fun!!

Reviewed by: Janet, 2016/11/28

Great hosts, great craft! Loved every moment!!!


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/11/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Laid back and fun

Reviewed by: Kokomo, 2016/11/27

Great staff, excellent selection of drinks at the bar! I've been on a lot of tours like it but this stood out as one of the best.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/11/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great fun riding the waves

Reviewed by: Michael, 2016/11/23

This was an awesome trip. We had quite some waves on the ocean but the boat felt save all the time.
The people are nice. Good drinks.
We had a great sun set.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/11/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Nice Sunset Sail but crew begs for tips...

Reviewed by: Dan B, 2016/11/21

We took off on time after being greeted by the 2 man crew and the bar was opened after a short explanation of what drinks were available which consisted of soft drinks, beer, wine and some concoction in a gallon jug. The crew mentioned several times that tips were appreciated even though there was a jar in plain site marked "TIPS". Shortly after we set sail the bar tender put up a looped message that said, "Aussie's OI, OI, OI TIP!!! TIP!!! TIP!!!" This played over the entire trip and most of us thought it was quite tacky and unnecessary to single out our friends from Australia. Even though the sail was nice this sad action from the crew took away from it. 50 passengers paid $55 each to take this sail so it seems to many of us that it's not necessary to beg for tips especially when all he did was pour a drink from a plastic gallon jug. People from Australia have always been our friends and the Aussie's we sat by were not amused nor were we. We come to Honolulu every year but probably won't do this event again.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/11/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

Oahu / Waikiki Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI