Holokai Catamaran Waikiki Sunset Open Bar Cocktail Sail (from Waikiki Beach)

Worth your time

Reviewed by: Alisha, 2017/05/25

We had a great time! Met some awesome people! The crew was fantastic! Amazing views

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/05/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fun fun fun

Reviewed by: Berni, 2017/05/20

It is a fun tour starting right from Waikiki Beach. The tide was high when we left so it was a bit if a challenge to get on board but once on it, it was a great evening. A good adult punch and local beer was all it took ...

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/04/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Just Wonderful

Reviewed by: Larry H., 2017/04/30

Great crew, seats, not just netting, beautiful views from the sea. Added surprise was the friendliness of the passengers even before the bar opened! Met almost everyone on board, laughed almost non-stop. BTW, despite what their website says, there IS A BATHROOM on board. Great experience!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/04/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Smart to go with a big group

Reviewed by: Moneychanger, 2017/03/22

The crew was nice and competent. But, two groups of early 20's drove the music played by the Captain. Frankly, I didn't take the sunset cruise to listen to music with F- Bombs and MF.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/03/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great experience

Reviewed by: Anthony Cathers , 2017/03/11

Was a great experience. Was extremely fun. Crew was very friendly, funny, and dedicated to giving a great experience. Definitely planning on repeating this.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/02/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

A fun time

Reviewed by: Marty, 2017/02/28

This was my second time going. Was a lot of fun and will do it again in the future. Be sure to call them direct if you are trying to book last minute

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/02/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Trip

Reviewed by: Frank, 2017/02/26

Definitely try to do this as a group. Most go on it for the open bar, which is a few beers, champagne, one wine and a mixed drink that they have in a keg. I would recommend for a big group, but not for a couple

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/02/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

This was awesome

Reviewed by: Landen, 2017/02/04

The guys were really friendly and sincerely wanted everyone to have a good time. We got pretty drunk off that uh oh juice and the sunset was beautiful.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/01/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sunset Cruise

Reviewed by: Emily, 2017/01/30

We had the best time. The crew was great and we met some good friends. We will definitely be doing this again.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/01/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome Drinks

Reviewed by: Mads, 2017/01/13

I had a blast. I would recommend this boat in a heartbeat and would do it again next time I come.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/01/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

Oahu / Waikiki Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI