ATV Ride Off-road Tour at Kualoa Ranch Movie Sites

Awesome tour!!

Reviewed by: Wes , 2017/02/13

This was probably the highlight of the trip! The views were outstanding and our tour guides were awesome. The pictures don't do justice, sign up for the 2 hour atv tour and have an amazing time!


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/02/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Yolo

Reviewed by: Gail, 2017/02/13

Scenery was amazing 4 wheelers are governed at 12 miles an hour

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/02/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great

Reviewed by: Gina, 2017/02/06

We absolutely loved this activity and will definitely do this again the next time we're in town!


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/01/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fun time!

Reviewed by: Matt, 2017/02/04

Had a great time on the 2 hour ATV tour! Highly recommended!



Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/01/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ATV ride

Reviewed by: Scott, 2017/01/28

The ATV ride was very nice. The scenery on the ranch is very beautiful. We went st a slow pace and the guide was very kind, patient and informative. We enjoyed it very much.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/01/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome trip.

Reviewed by: Rdmould, 2017/01/19

This was a Great trip. Everyone at the ranch was so nice. Our guide was awesome and took us on overgrown and harder trails. Would recommend for anyone. The ranch is beautiful.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/01/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

A must when visiting Oahu! Integral part of Hawaii adventure

Reviewed by: ArielSE, 2017/01/03

It's almost a sin to miss ATV ride at Kualoa Ranch. Your Hawaiian adventure is incomplete if you haven't been to ATV rides. We have 2 boys aged 10 and 13 and the Multi-Passenger allowed them to experience this journey. Staff were great and our lead driver made sure we got the most of our ride.

Also shout out to Marisa Lopez at Veltra who provided great advice to my questions and was able to re-book due to weather. Great customer service!


  • Multi-Passenger ATV Ride - Kualoa Ranch

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2016/12/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Better late than ever!!

Reviewed by: ATV FUN, 2017/01/02

Best ATV tour I have ever be on, and I've been on a lot. The view was incredible. I can't wait til my next trip, try a new adventure at the Kualoa Ranch.



Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2015/02/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ATV tour

Reviewed by: George, 2016/12/28

We took the 2 hour ATV your. Even though it was raining. The mud puddles made it so fun. It was also great to see all the movie shot in the valley.


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/12/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Do the raptor ride!

Reviewed by: Nicoya, 2016/12/04

We had so much fun! The views were beautiful! The guide was awesome! We live on Oahu and had an amazing time! Thank you!!


  • A view!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/11/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

Oahu / Waikiki Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI