ATV Ride Off-road Tour at Kualoa Ranch Movie Sites

2nd Best activity we did in Hawaii!!!

Reviewed by: The Escobar's, 2017/05/06

It was an amazing experience, our tour guide was great she was very friendly and attentive. My husband and I were able to capture beautiful pictures. Next time we visit we will be doing this again.


  • Photo credit to our tour guide!!


  • Photo credit to our tour guide!! So much fun!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/04/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Very fun!

Reviewed by: Kate H. , 2017/05/06

We had a great time on our 2 hour ATV trip! The ranch was beautiful and it was so cool to see where all of the big films were made and just the natural beauty of the valleys. Our guide was amazing! He was informative, creative, always kept us laughing and was always willing to take pictures. Overall an awesome experience and would highly recommend it!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/05/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Excellent adventure

Reviewed by: rogerh, 2017/04/30

We had a great time and our ATV tour guide (Thomas) went well above and beyond. He was so knowledgeable of the history of the Ranch. It was clear that he loves his job and enjoys showing all the tourists why the Hawaiian islands are the only place to visit. Would highly recommend

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2017/04/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome experience

Reviewed by: Alex Longmuir, 2017/04/06

A must do. The movie ATV tour is great, so many movies and beautiful scenery. Great, friendly staff.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/03/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ATV Ride

Reviewed by: JR M., 2017/03/05

The ATV ride was very fun to do. I would recommend this activity to anyone visiting the park. Bring some sort of bandana or towel in case you don't like too much dust going to your face.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/02/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome tour!!

Reviewed by: Wes , 2017/02/13

This was probably the highlight of the trip! The views were outstanding and our tour guides were awesome. The pictures don't do justice, sign up for the 2 hour atv tour and have an amazing time!


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/02/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Yolo

Reviewed by: Gail, 2017/02/13

Scenery was amazing 4 wheelers are governed at 12 miles an hour

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/02/10
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great

Reviewed by: Gina, 2017/02/06

We absolutely loved this activity and will definitely do this again the next time we're in town!


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/01/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fun time!

Reviewed by: Matt, 2017/02/04

Had a great time on the 2 hour ATV tour! Highly recommended!



Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/01/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ATV ride

Reviewed by: Scott, 2017/01/28

The ATV ride was very nice. The scenery on the ranch is very beautiful. We went st a slow pace and the guide was very kind, patient and informative. We enjoyed it very much.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/01/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

Oahu / Waikiki Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI