Polynesian Cultural Center: Prime Rib or Luau Dinner & Night Show

Good time

Reviewed by: Summer Joy , 2017/02/05

My mom and I enjoyed ourselves. We liked the shows and the food was good too.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/02/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

PCC Luau

Reviewed by: Geoff, 2016/10/22

We attended the Luau on our 2nd night in Hawaii, and we had the best time. The meal was excellent, the entertainment was 1st class and the people who worked there couldn't help you enough. Highly recommend the PCC Luau.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2016/09/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Hawaii 2016

Reviewed by: FVC, 2016/09/01

It's good for a first visit. The Polynesian show is too long. I wish they serve more more Hawaiin food. The shows are too close to each other and nothing to watch after 5:30 pm. Late entry is not worth it for the price.

Reply from activity provider

Warm Aloha FVC,

The Polynesian Cultural Center is 42 acres property and to visit all of the park attractions would approximately 4-5 hours. Guests who book the Late Entry Package usually enjoy the dinner and the evening show.

We hope on your next visit you could explore the six villages and enjoy the warmth of Polynesia!

Mahalo Nui Loa,

VELTRA Customer Support

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/08/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome

Reviewed by: Carolyn, 2016/07/06

Wished we could have stayed longer!!!!! Loved it all. The staff are incredible

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/07/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

PCC Visit

Reviewed by: Monty Magner, 2016/05/14

We really enjoyed our visit. Everyone was informative, friendly and upbeat. We thought everything was done in good taste. Make sure to see the He. Very well done.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/04/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing!

Reviewed by: Dena Bruce, 2016/01/29

You know im always apprehensive when booking anything online, but i must say i was EXTREMELY pleased with how smooth everything went...the shuttle was always on time and exactly where it was supposed to be. The polynesian cultural center was amazing in itself! Loved every minute of it....cant wait to go back! Veltra took care of everything i asked for and the tour guides were so incredibly friendly!

Reply from activity provider

Mahalo Dena, Aloha oe!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/01/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

LUAU LET DOWN

Reviewed by: 50 B-DAY GONE BAD!!, 2016/01/05

FIRST OF ALL IT WAS MY 5OTH BIRTHDAY AND FIRST TIME IN HAWAII SO MY EXPECTATION WAS HIGH FOR THIS LUAU!!! IT WAS A LET DOWN THE FOOD WASN'T GREAT AT ALL FOR ALL THE MONEY $$$$120.00 EACH PERSON WE SPENT!!! THE ONLY FAVORABLE THING I CAN SAY IS THE SHOW WAS GOOD AFTER DINNER. I DEFINITELY WILL NOT DO THIS LUAU AGAIN OR RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE.

Reply from activity provider

Aloha,
Thank you for coming to the Polynesian Cultural Center. I'm so sorry to hear that your experience did not meet your expectations. It's important to us that each guest leaves PCC feeling uplifted from our spirit of aloha. Our mission is to not only preserve the Polynesian culture, but also to provide high quality, family-friendly entertainment for our guests. Thank you for taking the time to leave us some candid feedback that we can improve from. I'd love to get in touch with you to discuss how we could have done better for your experience in particular. If you could, please reach out to me at glauss@polynesia.com or at 808-293-3123. Thank you for your feedback. Shelly Glaus, Polynesian Cultural Center

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2015/12/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

40th anniversary trip

Reviewed by: sue/ray holdren, 2015/08/10

Everything was so nice..food was great..entertainment fabulous..


  • you and us


  • us


  • entertainment

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/07/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great experience

Reviewed by: Dennis, 2015/07/26

Really enjoyed the luau and the shows. The experience and shows were great.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/07/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

An Awesome experience

Reviewed by: Michelle, 2015/07/17

What a great evening we all had !
First an absolutely delicious Luau feast and amazing entertainment.
Everything you see and or do is about the journey of life.
Then the Ha show, there are no words...... Exceptional!
Do yourself a favour and make sure you fake the time to enjoy this ecperience


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/07/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 |

Oahu / Waikiki Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI