Honolulu Cruise Ship Shuttle by Ilima Tours

Perfect Driver and Service

Reviewed by: Susy, 2017/05/21

Picked up on time from cruise ship, driver helped with suitcases, informative through to our hotel, very nice man, again helped once arrived at hotel with our suitcases. I would use these guys again.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/04/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great transportation

Reviewed by: Terri Fulton, 2017/05/16

Great transportation. Safe. Their representative made sure we got on the correct bus.


  • Great transfer.

Reply from activity provider

Thank you see you soon!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/05/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Smooth transfer

Reviewed by: Susan, 2017/05/10

easy online arrangement got picked up early delivered where I needed to go smooth transfer

Reply from activity provider

Mahalo!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/05/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Shuttle from outrigger reef to cruise ship

Reviewed by: George, 2017/05/09

Driver arrived early, friendly and courteous.Highly recommend

Reply from activity provider

Mahalo!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/05/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Airport to hotel

Reviewed by: Sheldon, 2017/05/08

Driver was waiting for us, gave us a great and fast trip to hotel. On the way to hotel gave us information on sites we passed. Would have loved her to give us comprehensive tour of waikikii.

Reply from activity provider

Aloha, thank you for choosing Ilima Tours and Transportation. Hope you enjoyed your stay.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/05/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Cruise Ship to Hotel Transfer

Reviewed by: Kendall, 2017/05/03

Great service, after multiple calls to IIima to change our pick up time, they were waiting exactly where we had been directed, the pick up lady was fantastic, carried our bags, chatted to us about local shopping areas and kept us informed of our route and ETA.

Reply from activity provider

Aloha, thank you for choosing Ilima Tours and Transportation. Hope you enjoyed your stay.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2017/04/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Late Arrival Caused Considerable Stress

Reviewed by: Glenn, 2017/04/30

When I book a shuttle for a particular time, I expect it to be there on time. I spent nearly 30 minutes looking for our shuttle outside the cruise terminal, causing me a great deal of anxiety. It would have been so helpful for the driver to be there on time or early and have a sign with our name on it so that we could easily find them.
There was no apology for the late arrival and I will be looking elsewhere in future for a more reliable company.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/04/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Our trip

Reviewed by: MLOG, 2017/04/24

Excellent, courteous service. Very personable and efficient staff. Prompt arrival and expeditious delivery.

Reply from activity provider

Aloha, thank you for choosing Ilima Tours and Transportation. Hope you enjoyed your stay.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/03/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Shuttle Service

Reviewed by: Kerrie Australia, 2017/04/24

The shuttle service from the Cruise ship pier to our hotel and then from our hotel to the International Airport was efficient and well priced and convenient. The Web site was easy to understand. I would recommend this company.

Reply from activity provider

Aloha, thank you for choosing Ilima Tours and Transportation. Hope you enjoyed your stay.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/04/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Shuttle to Honolulu cruise port.

Reviewed by: Debra Singletary, 2017/04/10

Our experience was wonderful. The shuttle was prompt and very nice people. Would recommend this service totally.

Reply from activity provider

Aloha,

Thank you for choosing Ilima Tours and Transportation. Hope you enjoyed your stay.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/11/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

Oahu / Waikiki Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI