Honolulu Airport Lei Greetings (Flowers, Kukui Nut & Ti Leaf)

quality

Reviewed by: Wendy Pomerantz, 2017/02/13

This was a big hit with my husband. He was visiting his son for the week and when he got off the plane there was a sign with his name on it. I wanted to surprise him for his Birthday. He went up to the man and was surprised with a lei with nuts and shells and a flower lei. Such a nice surprise. The gentleman was very personable and talked with David about his stay. I highly recommend this company.


Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/01/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

A true "Aloha" welcome!

Reviewed by: Gillespie, 2017/02/11

We came with a couple who had not yet experienced Hawaii. To be welcomed with the beautiful leis and friendly and helpful people, gave us the start we were hoping for. Thank you so much, for the great products, but even more for the true reflection of the "Aloha" spirit!


  • Aloha

Reply from activity provider

Aloha! Thank you for taking the time to inform us of your lei greeting! The image of all of you being happy is so priceless! Your greeter, Rumalynn, is a great example of genuine Hawaiian hospitality, and we enjoyed assisting you with this lei greeting from start to finish! We hope you had a wonderful time here on our islands, and we look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in the future!

Mahalo!
-- Jesse I.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/01/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great welcome

Reviewed by: Darjan, 2017/01/01

Everything was perfect, our was late for 2 hours but girl wait for us. Very helpful for finding transportation for hotel.


Reply from activity provider

Aloha Darjan!

Thank you for taking the time to reply to us regarding your lei greeting! We take pride with giving guests to our islands a piece of the aloha spirit. We do our best to be there for you, so we deeply appreciate that everything went well for you despite the delay.

We sincerely appreciate having the opportunity to serve you, and we hope to do so again in the future!

Mahalo Nui Loa!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/12/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

aloha

Reviewed by: Tara Stricklen, 2016/12/27

just like in the movies... a greeting when you walked off the plane.

Reply from activity provider

Aloha Tara!

Thank you for taking the time to reply to us regarding your lei greeting! We take pride with giving guests to our islands a piece of the aloha spirit.

We sincerely appreciate having the opportunity to serve you, and we hope to do so again in the future!

Mahalo Nui Loa!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/12/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Very helpful

Reviewed by: Edward, 2016/12/10

Our greeter was waiting for us even though our plane was late. She took a picture for us and guided us through the airport. Thank you.

Reply from activity provider

Aloha Edward!

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us regarding your lei greeting! We take pride with giving guests to our islands a piece of the aloha spirit. Our greeter will be thrilled to hear about your review and she will be sure to continue giving her aloha to all of our guests into the beautiful islands.

We sincerely appreciate having the opportunity to serve you, and we hope to do so again in the future!

Mahalo Nui Loa!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/12/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Perfect!

Reviewed by: Jennifer & Jim, 2016/11/27

Thank you so much for the lei greeting! My husband was surprised and that is exactly what I was going for. They held up so well, stayed alive and well for our entire 10 day stay on the island and are still alive and well after making the 3,000 mile trip home! Thank you for making our first trip to Hawaii so memorable right from our arrival! I would recommend this to anyone visiting.

Reply from activity provider

Aloha Jennifer and Jim! Thank you for taking the time to reply to us! It is wonderful that your greeter, Rumalynn, was there to hand you everything you had ordered! Rumalynn is a very "loko-kine" girl who has nothing but Aloha in her veins. I am glad that you were pleased with her services, and I will definitely inform her of your beautiful reviews.

Mahalo!
-- Jesse I.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/11/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great service

Reviewed by: Lymarie, 2016/10/30

Friendly and helpful guide us at the airport and made sure out transportation was set she was awesome went above and beyond her duties descriptions by the way the lei was beautiful


  • Thank you !!!

Reply from activity provider

Aloha Lymarie! Thank you for taking the time to send us a review! We are pleased that Jackie was successful with her greeting duties, and we hope that her awesome personality made your lei greeting that much more special! We hope you have a wonderful vacation and that we can have the opportunity to serve you again in the near future! Mahalo! -- Jesse I.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2016/10/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Recommended

Reviewed by: Virginia, 2016/10/24

Your greater was great. Pleasant smiles from ear to ear. Stayed and talked to us, wasn't in a hurry to leave. Leis were fresh.

Reply from activity provider

Aloha Virginia!

We very much appreciate you taking the time to write a review on our wonderful greeter. We were able to reference your order and our schedules with ease to find who it was and we are quite proud of the services of which they provided you. Thank you for letting us know, I'm sure the greeter will be elated that they were able to provide you a wonderful experience.

Mahalo Nui!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2016/10/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Refreshing!

Reviewed by: Khaufee, 2016/10/17

Just what's needed after a cramped nine hour flight! Wonderful greeting! Alfred was so pleasant!

Reply from activity provider

Aloha!

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review regarding your experience with our services provided by our wonderful greeter, Alfred. It means well to us that we are providing what you consider five star services, as we are always searching for every opportunity to improve ourselves to share that aloha spirit with all visitors and returning residence.

We are pleased to share this with Alfred, especially as it was his birthday today! I'm sure he would be quite honored that he could help bring you a memorable experience into the islands.

Mahalo Nui Loa,
-- LeiGreeting.com Staff

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2016/10/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing experience

Reviewed by: Detroiter, 2016/09/30

Truly loved the experience, it was my daughters first trip to Hawaii and your representative made her welcome one to remember, she took pictures for us walked us to baggage claim and gave us useful information to help make our trip memorable. She also waited with us for our transportation to arrive. She was truly amazing and should be recognized for it..Will definitely use company again.

Reply from activity provider

Aloha Detroiter! Thank you for that wonderful review! Your greeter, Rumalynn, is a genuinely heart-warming woman who enjoys bringing aloha as much as she can. We hope that your vacation was as wonderful as it was imagined, and we look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

Mahalo Nui Loa!
-- Jesse I.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/09/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

Oahu / Waikiki Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI