Honolulu Airport Traditional Welcome Flower Lei Greeting

Detroiters

Reviewed by: Detroiter, 2017/05/12

Welcome was great, young lady was very personable....walked us to baggage claim and gave us several ideas if things to do....She was great a geart first impression to Hawaii, you should be proud to have her on your staff.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/05/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lei Greeting

Reviewed by: Anne H. , 2017/05/06

I wolud recomend this to every one. The flower leis were beautiful and smelled so good. The lady that greeted us and presented us with our leis was so friendly and helpful. she gave us a warm aloha greeting and welcomed us to Hawaii. She offered to take picutres of us with our leis and helped us get our bags. She made us feel like friends coming to visit.

Reply from activity provider

Aloha Anne,

Thank you so very much for taking the time to share your experience with our services! I will be sure to notify the greeter the effect she had when meeting you at the Honolulu International Airport, and I will also let the lei makers know your comment on the leis! Thank you thank you and have a wonderful week!

Mahalo!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/04/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Flower greetings

Reviewed by: Jan Goldberg, 2017/03/18

Perfect way to arrive in Hawaii! Beautiful leis from me & my daughter in law.


Reply from activity provider

Aloha Jan!

Thank you for your wonderful review! Your greeter, Marlyn, was wondering how everything went with your family vacation! She had enjoyed presenting the leis, and we hope it was a great start to your vacation!

Mahalo!
-- Jesse I.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/03/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great welcome

Reviewed by: Marsel, 2017/03/14

It was very sucesefull suprise for my son and his girlfriend! Mahalo


  • Mahalo!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/03/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lei

Reviewed by: HulaHoney, 2017/03/08

The greeter was right on time. She had a sign with my name, a chocolate and an informative sheet. It was more than I expected. I would recommend this company to others.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/02/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Greeting

Reviewed by: Star, 2017/02/28

I wrote a review on the other Lei Greeting, the young lady was wonderful, very professional, very friendly, very warm helpful with everything!!!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2017/02/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Greeting

Reviewed by: Star, 2017/02/28

This was so GREAT the kids and adults that had never been to Hawaii thought it was GREAT!!! The young lady was wonderful!!! She took us to baggage pick up and to the place where we picked up our shuttle. Wonderful!!!!

Reply from activity provider

Aloha Star!

Thank you for taking the time to reply to us regarding your lei greeting! We take pride with giving guests to our islands a piece of the aloha spirit. Our lei makers will be notified of your wonderful review, and I am sure they will be ecstatic to provide more quality leis for years to come.

We sincerely appreciate having the opportunity to serve you, and we hope to do so again in the future!

Mahalo Nui Loa!
-- Jesse I.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2017/02/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

quality

Reviewed by: Wendy Pomerantz, 2017/02/13

This was a big hit with my husband. He was visiting his son for the week and when he got off the plane there was a sign with his name on it. I wanted to surprise him for his Birthday. He went up to the man and was surprised with a lei with nuts and shells and a flower lei. Such a nice surprise. The gentleman was very personable and talked with David about his stay. I highly recommend this company.


Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/01/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

A true "Aloha" welcome!

Reviewed by: Gillespie, 2017/02/11

We came with a couple who had not yet experienced Hawaii. To be welcomed with the beautiful leis and friendly and helpful people, gave us the start we were hoping for. Thank you so much, for the great products, but even more for the true reflection of the "Aloha" spirit!


  • Aloha

Reply from activity provider

Aloha! Thank you for taking the time to inform us of your lei greeting! The image of all of you being happy is so priceless! Your greeter, Rumalynn, is a great example of genuine Hawaiian hospitality, and we enjoyed assisting you with this lei greeting from start to finish! We hope you had a wonderful time here on our islands, and we look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in the future!

Mahalo!
-- Jesse I.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/01/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great welcome

Reviewed by: Darjan, 2017/01/01

Everything was perfect, our was late for 2 hours but girl wait for us. Very helpful for finding transportation for hotel.


Reply from activity provider

Aloha Darjan!

Thank you for taking the time to reply to us regarding your lei greeting! We take pride with giving guests to our islands a piece of the aloha spirit. We do our best to be there for you, so we deeply appreciate that everything went well for you despite the delay.

We sincerely appreciate having the opportunity to serve you, and we hope to do so again in the future!

Mahalo Nui Loa!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/12/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

Oahu / Waikiki Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI