Arizona Memorial at Pearl Harbor & Oahu Circle Island Sightseeing Tour

Perfect Oahu Overview!

Reviewed by: Tara Hall, 2016/07/05

GREAT tour for someone new to the island. Pearl Harbor is a must see, followed by highlights around the island. Friendly staff, comfortable motor coach...well done!!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/07/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

GREAT tour!

Reviewed by: Tara Hall, 2016/07/03

What a fun day! Saw everything Oahu offers in one tour with ease and a guide sharing important information the entire time! Very comfortable bus ride, so made things even more relaxing!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/07/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Island Tour

Reviewed by: Tammy, 2016/05/11

Hana, our driver was AMAZING!!! The entire day was totally exceptional. He was highly knowledgeable, answered all questions, eagerly and kept the group on track!! Pearl Harbor is a "must see," but seeing the entire Island---wouldn't have wanted to miss it. Lunch was "okay." Nothing to rave about.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2016/04/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Beautiful Oahu!

Reviewed by: Nunia T., 2016/03/27

I am a local here on Oahu and this tour helped me see Oahu in a different perspective. The beauty that I am surrounded by in every locations of this island is to die for! The tour guide was so informational and very great! This circle island tour is such a great way to see Oahu in one day!


  • Pearl Harbor


  • Dole Plantation


  • Lai'e Point

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best day ever!

Reviewed by: Johanna from Sweden , 2015/11/28

After finishing our day with two big smiles on our faces, my friend and I agreed that it would have to be something extraordinary to top this! We had the time of our lives.
We met some lovely people, and we, being from Sweden, thaiught that it was really amazing that folks we're so understanding when we lost ourselves in translation sometimes.

The sights we saw were amazing with good variety. The bus was not full to the brim with people so moving in and out was easy and it did not take long to gather ourselves up when leaving a destination to go see the next. (Except when Kevin went out to look for our friend from hong kong haha)

The information we attained during the driving time was fun, entertaining and interesting.

Our tourguide, cousin Kevin, will forever and ever remain in our Hearts and memories. Because he is now a part of our international ohana, and what does that mean? Family. And what does family mean?

Nobody gets left behind or forgotten!

Until next time,
Aloha and thank you!



  • Cousin Kevin


  • Pearl harbour memorial

Reply from activity provider

Mahalo for the excellent review, Johanna! We absolutely LOVE your pictures and we're so pleased that you had a great time. We'll be sure to share this review with Cousin Kevin, as well :)

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2015/11/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Pearl Harbor and circle island tour

Reviewed by: Laura, 2015/09/26

Fantastic tour. Was lovely to see so much in one day. Beautiful locations and very well organised.


  • Arizona memorial

Reply from activity provider

Mahalo for your great review, Laura! :)

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/09/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Tour

Reviewed by: Johov, 2015/06/06

Great tour and fantastic guide (Hana). Recommend visiting the submarin Bowfin while in Pearl Harbour



Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2015/05/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

keith fujikawa *made* this tour the best ever!!!!

Reviewed by: carol , 2015/04/07

Keith Fujikawa made this the best tour ever. Great local insight and made is feel like we were long lost friends he was taking around the island. Never got tired of our endless questions and seemed to really enjoy showing us his home. Mahlo!!!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Pearl Harbor and Island sightseeing Tour?Arizona Memorial & Circle Island Tour

Reviewed by: Pattye, 2014/12/09

This was a wonderful tour. Jessie was our driver and he was more than excellant. He was very knowledgable. He knew tons of facts about the history of the island. It was well worth spending a day to do this tour. I now know of some "secret" LOL places to go next time I am there. Jessie made the tour interesting. We ended up seeing him the next day at the Polynasian Culture center and he came over to us to say hi. Thanks Jessie for the fantastic day!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2014/11/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Pearl Harbor and sightseeing tour

Reviewed by: ELEN, 2014/11/29

it was indeed an amazing experience! we visited most important sights without spending a fortune! Excellent!





Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

Oahu / Waikiki Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI