Dolphin Swim Excursion & Snorkel Adventure with Lunch (from Waianae Harbor)

Professional trip

Reviewed by: Marjo, 2017/05/06

This trip was good. We got the feeling that We are in good, professional hands. The guide really knew what she was talking about (highly trained) what you don't see always. The boat was good to This trip. It was easy to see and go to the sea and safe, comfortable to sit while driving. The lunch was average and facilities quite poor but it worked okay. We did see dolphins but not so close. They We scared by other group and another boat. That was dissapointing. But We did see some whales also.


  • A little humps far away

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/04/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dolphin Excursion

Reviewed by: Fritzie Zamora, 2017/05/02

Had the best time! The entire family enjoyed! I so recommend this particular tour and admire the crew who made sure we had a great experience while respecting the environment.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/04/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Highly Recommened

Reviewed by: Caleb, 2017/04/15

This is my second time and I will still recommend it to my friends.

Saw the dolphins up close and it was fun.

Very safe and effortless.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/03/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Experience of a lifetime

Reviewed by: Yang, 2017/04/12

Everything we hoped for and more. Check-in was fast and easy; they even have presc. Goggles. The staff (Capt Jenn and the two Nikki's) were helpful and provided excellent customer service. We saw dolphins, whales, and sea turtles.

Must do when in Oahu.


Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2017/04/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dolphin Excursion

Reviewed by: Ian, 2017/03/28

Skipper, photographer, and crew member were great and funny. Was a great experience and we were the first ones in the water so that was great.
Would highly recommend this tour.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/03/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Highly recommend this tour

Reviewed by: Kelly - Sydney, 2016/12/24

We had an amazing time on our Dolphin tour. Staff were friendly and knowledgable. Loved that it was a small group, and we were able to swim with the Spinner Dolphins and Sea turtles. Also lucky enough to see Bottle Nose Dolphins and Humpback whales too. Only downside was getting a bit sea sick. The staff looked after my phone while I fed the fish and took a great selfie


  • Crew selfie while I fed the fish


  • Go pro selfie.


Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/11/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Totally worth it!

Reviewed by: Kami, 2016/11/11

The crew was great and so was the experience. I would recommend it if you are in the area.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/11/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Such a wonderful experience!!!!!

Reviewed by: Susan, 2016/11/08

It was amazing to see these incredible creatures in their natural environment. I almost can't describe the feeling I felt when we were swimming above them.

The crew was amazing, educated, patient, and most of all incredibly organized they were and genuinely cared about the animals safety and well being. We were observers, not there to disrupt these amazing creatures.

This is one of the classiest tours I have been on and believe me I have been on a lot not only in our country but several others. You need to experience this tour!

Reply from activity provider

Mahalo Susan for joining us and taking the time to write this awesome review. We look forward to your return! - Lisa

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/11/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing experience

Reviewed by: Cory, 2016/10/10

The dolphin excursion was amazing. We learned so much about dolphins and enjoyed snorkeling with them. The staff was so friendly and helpful. They even have a photographer taking pictures. This is a must do activity and me and my children can't wait to go back and do it again.

Reply from activity provider

Mahalo for your feedback and we appreciate you joining us. We look forward to your return. :) Lisa

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/10/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

A awsome day

Reviewed by: Mark, 2016/08/27

The tour was great. We saw dolphins an turtles. Thanks to the whole team for this awesome experience

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/08/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

Oahu / Waikiki Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI