Legends in Concert Waikiki: Rock-A-Hula Dinner & Cocktail Show

Legends in Concert Waikiki Rockin Show

Reviewed by: Greg Kreitz, 2017/02/23

Awesome, took my wife for Valentines Day. She was totally impressed. Would certainly see again.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/02/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Certainly the Most Unique Show in Waikiki

Reviewed by: Randall F., 2016/11/28

Whatever your preferences are, you'll probably only have one chance in your life to see Elvis perform live on stage with a group of talented Polynesian dancers. Throw in a pretty great luau dinner and you can begin to see why this show is so popular. Personally, I'm not a huge fan of the artists that were featured that night, but it is still really entertaining to see a group of people so devoted to their craft. I highly recommend this for couples staying in Waikiki.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:N/A
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome....

Reviewed by: Adriana, 2016/09/07

The show was great!!! Michael Jackson..was on point... I would definitely recommend this show and watch it again.


  • celebrating our honeymoon

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/09/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Dinner and Show

Reviewed by: Louise, Maryland, US, 2016/07/13

The Rock-A-Hula Dinner and Show was a great event. I'm glad we included it in our vacation plans.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/07/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Ledgends

Reviewed by: Paulette, 2016/05/24

Wow what a great show. Luau and ledgends so much fun! I highly recomend for the whole family.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/05/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lots of fun

Reviewed by: Latefa Pearson, 2016/05/06

All i can say is that me and my husband was thoroughly entertained. The food the service was second to none awesome show. I wouldn't hesitate to see it again.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/05/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Wonderful time!!

Reviewed by: Jennifer Stone, 2016/02/22

Went here after our wedding. It was very organized for the amount of people attending yummy buffet before show which was a top notch with all of the performers! Thank you for a wonderful time!


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/02/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great show, backstage tour is less appealing

Reviewed by: Mike, 2015/08/14

A little background: party was my wife and I, both 30 y/o. We attended this show with the green room and dinner package. The green room and backstage tour portion of the package was underwhelming and really quite boring. One note is that we took a souvenir picture with "Michael Jackson" which was given to us as part of the package as compared to others at the show who had to pay $25 for it. The tour consisted of us, two other couples, and someone who runs the show guiding us around backstage and sharing different behind the scenes info as well as showing us other bits of the production. After that it went to the dinner portion which was held in front of the stage for the hour preceding the show. The food included lobster first course, steak and fish second with veggies and mashed potatoes, then dessert and coffee, all wrapping up before the show started. The food was quite good, especially the steak (tenderloin if I remember correctly). The show, though a little corny, was quite good overall and definitely entertaining. I did not really care for the Lady Gaga portion but the Elvis and Michael Jackson was good overall as well as the fire dancer. One plus of the package was the seating given was right by the stage which gave a small opportunity for the performers to come down and interact with us (not much but a quick appearance) which made it nice when "Elvis" gave my wife his scarf. Overall the night itself was entertaining and the food was good, making the package worth what we paid.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/08/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Rock a Hula

Reviewed by: Colli, 2015/08/07

An awesome night had with great entertainment service an shiw

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/08/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Legends

Reviewed by: Karen , 2015/08/02

I took my mum to see this show we did the VIP dinner we had a fantastic time and I would recommend this show. I can't speak highly enough of our service people they bent over backwards for us absolutely loved the show what a great night.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2015/07/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

Oahu / Waikiki Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI