Maitai Catamaran Sunset Cocktail & Friday Fireworks Sail (from Waikiki Beach)

Sunset sail

Reviewed by: Longo , 2017/01/30

Great sunset sail. Music was awesome and views were even more amazing. Captain and bartender were also equally amazing which made out sail even more enjoyable. Would definitely recommend and do this again on my next trip. Worth every penny.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/01/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great experience fireworks cruise

Reviewed by: Vicki, 2017/01/23

Were initially concerned when we saw the cat and number of people going on the cruise however once on board there was ample room. We both had great time the cruise was smooth and fireworks excellent, the crew entertaining and efficient certainly looked after everyone on board. Would recommend it if you want to experience something a little different and have some fun. May not appeal to everyone as there was a bit of drinking but nothing offensive. Well done!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/01/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Last night in Hawaii

Reviewed by: Sandi W., 2017/01/22

The sunset sail was a great way to end our week on Oahu. Fun crew, great drinks, beautiful sunset and gorgeous views of Waikiki and Diamond Head. They gave us a great suggestion for dinner after the sail as well. Thanks for the making our final night so memorable.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/01/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

HAD AN AWESOME TIME!

Reviewed by: Rachel and Mike, 2017/01/15

The sunset/cocktail cruise was a blast. Captain and ship mate were great. Made the trip fun and exciting!! Got some great shots of the beach from the boat and the sunset was AMAZING! So cool seeing it from atop the deep blue. Definitely recommend it for a fun night away from the hustle bustle of Waikiki. Great bang for you buck!! (try the maitai with champagne...but be careful...they are dangerous!)

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/01/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Wonderful honeymoon experience!

Reviewed by: Carrie Cortes, 2016/12/05

My husband and I went on this cruise as part of our honeymoon. It far exceeded our expectations! The staff was not only knowledgeable but incredibly fun and friendly. We felt so much Aloha. We enjoyed it so much we are going back again next year and doing this again. We are bringing friends this time!


  • Waikiki skyline at night. So beautiful.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/05/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Wonderful evening

Reviewed by: Riss, 2016/11/22

The crew for this catamaran was awesome, super friendly and great people to talk to my wife and I truly enjoyed ourself. I would say we had one of the best seats to watch the fireworks


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/11/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

So much fun I wanna go again!

Reviewed by: Barbara, 2016/11/03

A great way to watch sunset from the water, friendly, informative & fun crew, great drinks!


Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2016/10/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fun!

Reviewed by: Jeff P, 2016/10/10

I really like the cruise. I've been on it a couple if times. They always go out of their way to make sure everyone has a good time. The first time we saw whales, the second time we raced another cruise and everybody got involved. The views of Waikiki and Diamond head are amazing. This is the way to start out a vacation to Honolulu.



Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/09/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best time ever!

Reviewed by: Steve, 2016/10/02

We really enjoyed our sunset cruise and true to say one of the best maitai cocktails we ever had!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/09/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Could have been better....

Reviewed by: Lianna, 2016/09/18

Missed the boat by 5 minutes. Couldn't find exact location. Tried to move the tour to another night but no response or effort. Didn't get refunded and over all lost $200. We are tourists and made an honest mistake on our end. Wishes there was an effort on there end.

Reply from activity provider

Warm Aloha Lianna,

We are sorry to hear that you missed the catamaran. The Maitai Catamaran is a very popular activity that perhaps there were fully booked that they could not reschedule you to another date. We hope you were at least able to experience a sunset from the Waikiki Beach.

Mahalo Nui Loa,

VELTRA Customer Support

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/09/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

Oahu / Waikiki Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI