Maitai Catamaran Sunset Cocktail & Friday Fireworks Sail (from Waikiki Beach)

This is a "Must Do" in Waikiki!

Reviewed by: Danielle , 2017/04/12

I cannot recommend this sunset cruise enough! My friends and I had an amazing time. The crew and captain were so friendly and welcoming and created such a fun atmosphere on the boat. The views were unbelievably beautiful, we had perfect weather and a gorgeous sunset. The price is more than fair considering the length of time on the water (1.5 hours) and the fact that the drinks are included. I would absolutely do it again!


  • Enjoying the signature mai tai's!


  • The beautiful sunset on our cruise!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/04/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Perfect...exactly what I was looking for!

Reviewed by: Melanie, 2017/04/05

Everything was as promised...and better! Would definitely recommend!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/03/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome time on the Mai Tai Catamaran

Reviewed by: Mike and Kathy L, 2017/03/27

Wow what a great way to see the fireworks over the Hilton Hawaiian on a Friday night in Honolulu. The staff on the MaiTai Catamaran was wonderful and the fresh MaiTais were delicious and refreshing!!!!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/03/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Maitai's and Fireworks

Reviewed by: Danni M., 2017/03/21

This is the second time we have had an excursion with these guys, last Sept 2016 we did the Sunset one ( sensational !!) This time the fireworks and had the best night. can't wait to come back next year and do it again !!!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/03/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sunset MaiTai Catamaran was wonderful!

Reviewed by: Patty F, 2017/03/18

We had a wonderful sail, and said we could have done it every night of our trip! Unlimited MaiTai's, friendly crew and crowd, it was the perfect way to start the evening! So beautiful and relaxing!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/03/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sunset cruise

Reviewed by: Kelly, 2017/03/09

Wonderful experience. Yummy drinks and a lot of fun.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/03/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fun times

Reviewed by: Sheldon, 2017/02/25

Great time and good drinks!!!! Great crew and a good crowd was on broad

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/06/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sunset sail

Reviewed by: Longo , 2017/01/30

Great sunset sail. Music was awesome and views were even more amazing. Captain and bartender were also equally amazing which made out sail even more enjoyable. Would definitely recommend and do this again on my next trip. Worth every penny.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/01/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great experience fireworks cruise

Reviewed by: Vicki, 2017/01/23

Were initially concerned when we saw the cat and number of people going on the cruise however once on board there was ample room. We both had great time the cruise was smooth and fireworks excellent, the crew entertaining and efficient certainly looked after everyone on board. Would recommend it if you want to experience something a little different and have some fun. May not appeal to everyone as there was a bit of drinking but nothing offensive. Well done!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/01/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Last night in Hawaii

Reviewed by: Sandi W., 2017/01/22

The sunset sail was a great way to end our week on Oahu. Fun crew, great drinks, beautiful sunset and gorgeous views of Waikiki and Diamond Head. They gave us a great suggestion for dinner after the sail as well. Thanks for the making our final night so memorable.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/01/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

Oahu / Waikiki Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI