Maitai Catamaran Sunset Cocktail & Friday Fireworks Sail (from Waikiki Beach)

Excellent Cocktail Cruise!!

Reviewed by: Anonymous, 2017/09/18

My fellow bridesmaids and I took 25 women on the cocktail cruise as part of a bachelorette party. Everyone had a great time and raved about the experience! The crew was great as were the drinks! Highly recommend for a group or family!!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/09/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Mai Tai

Reviewed by: Eli Tice, 2017/08/23

Best firework sail on the island!! Would definitely do it again and recommend it to any and everyone!!


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/08/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Highlight of our trip

Reviewed by: Paige, 2017/08/09

Absolutely unreal! Worth every penny. Great music, great crew, just beautiful. Get ready to get splashed!

Next time I would take an anti nausea capsule as it was a little choppy heading out.




Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/08/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome night

Reviewed by: Chris, 2017/07/16

We had an amazing time!! Unlimited Mai-Tai cocktail and drinks, great staff and nice music while cruising Waikiki beach!! What else to expect from this tour?
We absolutely recommend it to people that want to have an unforgettable Friday night at Oahu!!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/06/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sunset cocktail cruise

Reviewed by: Lawrence Bernal , 2017/07/10

Did not attend the event xxxxx xxxxx xxxxx xxxxx xxxxx xxxxx xxxxx

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/07/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Maita'i Sunset Cruise was the best

Reviewed by: Wilma Hadley, 2017/06/12

I treated my husband to this sunset cruise, and honestly it was the best decision ever. The crew were amazing and the maitais were refreshing and quite good. You get a perfect view over Waikiki Beach and the Diamond Head. Thanks guys for an amazing time. We will definitely choose you again when we're back in Hawaii.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/06/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Catamaran Sunset Cruise

Reviewed by: Shelley, 2017/06/10

Brilliant evening and entertaining crew. Love the drinks music and views

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/05/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Friday Fireworks Criuse

Reviewed by: Randy M, 2017/05/22

Great fireworks, sailing, and Maitais! Definitely do it again.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/05/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fireworks Friday aboard the Maitai!

Reviewed by: Johnny, 2017/05/15

Fireworks, free Maitai's, and sailing at night along Waikiki beach. How can you go wrong? You can't. This is the best Waikiki attraction for the bucks. And the drinks were excellent.

OPEN BAR!!!!

Mahalo.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/05/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Highlight!!

Reviewed by: Lauren, 2017/05/15

This had to be one of the highlights of our holiday! Relaxing, amazing and the coktails are beautiful!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/05/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing time and awesome cocktails!

Reviewed by: Katie & Ben, 2017/05/14

These guys have got it down, great drinks, music selection, and beautiful views! Their maitais are delicious too!






Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/05/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

This is a "Must Do" in Waikiki!

Reviewed by: Danielle , 2017/04/12

I cannot recommend this sunset cruise enough! My friends and I had an amazing time. The crew and captain were so friendly and welcoming and created such a fun atmosphere on the boat. The views were unbelievably beautiful, we had perfect weather and a gorgeous sunset. The price is more than fair considering the length of time on the water (1.5 hours) and the fact that the drinks are included. I would absolutely do it again!


  • Enjoying the signature mai tai's!


  • The beautiful sunset on our cruise!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/04/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Perfect...exactly what I was looking for!

Reviewed by: Melanie, 2017/04/05

Everything was as promised...and better! Would definitely recommend!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/03/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome time on the Mai Tai Catamaran

Reviewed by: Mike and Kathy L, 2017/03/27

Wow what a great way to see the fireworks over the Hilton Hawaiian on a Friday night in Honolulu. The staff on the MaiTai Catamaran was wonderful and the fresh MaiTais were delicious and refreshing!!!!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/03/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Maitai's and Fireworks

Reviewed by: Danni M., 2017/03/21

This is the second time we have had an excursion with these guys, last Sept 2016 we did the Sunset one ( sensational !!) This time the fireworks and had the best night. can't wait to come back next year and do it again !!!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/03/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sunset MaiTai Catamaran was wonderful!

Reviewed by: Patty F, 2017/03/18

We had a wonderful sail, and said we could have done it every night of our trip! Unlimited MaiTai's, friendly crew and crowd, it was the perfect way to start the evening! So beautiful and relaxing!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/03/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sunset cruise

Reviewed by: Kelly, 2017/03/09

Wonderful experience. Yummy drinks and a lot of fun.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/03/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fun times

Reviewed by: Sheldon, 2017/02/25

Great time and good drinks!!!! Great crew and a good crowd was on broad

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/06/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sunset sail

Reviewed by: Longo , 2017/01/30

Great sunset sail. Music was awesome and views were even more amazing. Captain and bartender were also equally amazing which made out sail even more enjoyable. Would definitely recommend and do this again on my next trip. Worth every penny.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/01/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great experience fireworks cruise

Reviewed by: Vicki, 2017/01/23

Were initially concerned when we saw the cat and number of people going on the cruise however once on board there was ample room. We both had great time the cruise was smooth and fireworks excellent, the crew entertaining and efficient certainly looked after everyone on board. Would recommend it if you want to experience something a little different and have some fun. May not appeal to everyone as there was a bit of drinking but nothing offensive. Well done!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/01/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Last night in Hawaii

Reviewed by: Sandi W., 2017/01/22

The sunset sail was a great way to end our week on Oahu. Fun crew, great drinks, beautiful sunset and gorgeous views of Waikiki and Diamond Head. They gave us a great suggestion for dinner after the sail as well. Thanks for the making our final night so memorable.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/01/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

HAD AN AWESOME TIME!

Reviewed by: Rachel and Mike, 2017/01/15

The sunset/cocktail cruise was a blast. Captain and ship mate were great. Made the trip fun and exciting!! Got some great shots of the beach from the boat and the sunset was AMAZING! So cool seeing it from atop the deep blue. Definitely recommend it for a fun night away from the hustle bustle of Waikiki. Great bang for you buck!! (try the maitai with champagne...but be careful...they are dangerous!)

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/01/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Wonderful honeymoon experience!

Reviewed by: Carrie Cortes, 2016/12/05

My husband and I went on this cruise as part of our honeymoon. It far exceeded our expectations! The staff was not only knowledgeable but incredibly fun and friendly. We felt so much Aloha. We enjoyed it so much we are going back again next year and doing this again. We are bringing friends this time!


  • Waikiki skyline at night. So beautiful.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/05/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Wonderful evening

Reviewed by: Riss, 2016/11/22

The crew for this catamaran was awesome, super friendly and great people to talk to my wife and I truly enjoyed ourself. I would say we had one of the best seats to watch the fireworks


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/11/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

So much fun I wanna go again!

Reviewed by: Barbara, 2016/11/03

A great way to watch sunset from the water, friendly, informative & fun crew, great drinks!


Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2016/10/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fun!

Reviewed by: Jeff P, 2016/10/10

I really like the cruise. I've been on it a couple if times. They always go out of their way to make sure everyone has a good time. The first time we saw whales, the second time we raced another cruise and everybody got involved. The views of Waikiki and Diamond head are amazing. This is the way to start out a vacation to Honolulu.



Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/09/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best time ever!

Reviewed by: Steve, 2016/10/02

We really enjoyed our sunset cruise and true to say one of the best maitai cocktails we ever had!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/09/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Could have been better....

Reviewed by: Lianna, 2016/09/18

Missed the boat by 5 minutes. Couldn't find exact location. Tried to move the tour to another night but no response or effort. Didn't get refunded and over all lost $200. We are tourists and made an honest mistake on our end. Wishes there was an effort on there end.

Reply from activity provider

Warm Aloha Lianna,

We are sorry to hear that you missed the catamaran. The Maitai Catamaran is a very popular activity that perhaps there were fully booked that they could not reschedule you to another date. We hope you were at least able to experience a sunset from the Waikiki Beach.

Mahalo Nui Loa,

VELTRA Customer Support

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/09/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great time!

Reviewed by: Sara, 2016/09/13

My husband had a great time during the Fireworks cruise. Even though it felt like a lot of people were on board, everyone had a great vantage point for the fireworks show. Afterwards, we enjoyed boating, the views, and unlimited maitais (as well as other alcoholic drinks). The crew was friendly and check in on us, check in/check out was easy, but I would recommend bringing a light sweater because it does get chilly at night!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/09/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great!!

Reviewed by: Hugs, 2016/09/12

Should be adults only since it is open bar, but it is amazing. A must do activity.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/09/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

Oahu Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI