Paradise Cove Luau at Ko Olina Resort

Paradise Cove

Reviewed by: Kelly Shepherd, 2017/02/17

We had an awesome time and even though I originally dreaded the bus ride it was actually a lot of fun. Our guide, Kai, was so helpful and we had a blast with him. I highly recommend this luau and your services.


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/02/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Luau

Reviewed by: Scott, 2017/02/08

the food was good and all the activities but after we finished eating it poured down rain .Those of us sitting out in the open tried to get to cover , There was room in a covered eating place and they would not let anyone in .After the rain quit then they provided ponchos for us ( a little too late )

Reply from activity provider

Warm Aloha Scott,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that it had poured down during the luau but according to Paradise Cove Luau, it is their operating procedure to for their staff to distribute ponchos to their guests.

We hope that on your next visit to Hawaii, the weather conditions will be better and the luau experience will be much more memorable.

Mahalo Nui Loa,
VELTRA Customer Support

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/02/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

good time

Reviewed by: Frank, 2017/02/07

My wife and I had a great time. there was lots to do and the environment was very cool

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/11/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Hawaii at its best.

Reviewed by: Julie M , Manchester, 2016/12/26

Excellent trip, just as I expected Hawaii to be. Great fun. Anyone visiting Hawaii must do this. Great for all ages. A brilliant show. Value for money. The best part of my holiday. Superb!!!!!!!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/12/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Nice Luau with a beach setting

Reviewed by: Edward, 2016/12/21

The sunset from the Paradise Cove beach was amazing. The food was good and well prepared and present. The show was authentic Hawaiian and well done.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/12/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Paradise Cova Luau

Reviewed by: Kristina, 2016/11/08

Amazing time and amazing hosts at paradise cove. The food was great and so was the entertainment. Great secluded location! I would highly recommend this place!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/10/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Wonderful!!

Reviewed by: Niclou, 2016/10/30

Great afternoon and night full of wonderful activities for both young and old. Wonderful entertainment and food. Absolutely recommend to anyone.

Reply from activity provider

Thank you so much for your comment and feedback.Glad you and your guests had a wonderful time and hope you you guys return in the near future.


Mahalo,

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2016/10/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best Luao

Reviewed by: Alba, 2016/10/29

We had a marvellous experience on our Luao from beginning to end. Everything was well organized and ran smoothly. We would highly recommend it to everyone. It is a must do activity in Hawaii.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/10/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Luau fun

Reviewed by: Dani, 2016/10/22

We had a great time at the Luau. We came to Oahu for our honeymoon. All the entertainment of the activities and the Luau itself was fun. If you never been to a Luau I recommend this one.







Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/10/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Bad in the end

Reviewed by: Aldo Fernandez, 2016/10/15

We don't received any gift,as they promised. In the bus the Air aconditional was very high,we told them but they don't do anything.
We are on honeymoon and we don't want to have a flu.
The show was great

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/10/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

Oahu / Waikiki Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI