Holokai Catamaran Scenic Afternoon Sailing Cruise (from Waikiki Beach)

Fantastic

Reviewed by: Manar, 2017/05/24

Worth every penny!!!
We enjoyed our cruise
Highly recommend it

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/05/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sailing tour

Reviewed by: Jenny, 2017/03/01

This sail was great and I like it . Just the location was difculty to find for me. I walked around for while and asked a few of people, finally I found boarding place it is the time for boarding already.
Otherwise everything is very good, the stuff is nice and professional, the weather is good and the sailing tour is very enjoyable.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/02/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome time!

Reviewed by: Cadeegav, 2016/11/20

The funniest crew ever! They made sure everyone had a good time and being in the splash zone was a blast. Amazing view of Diamond Head and more. So much room to move around onboard and the entire cruise was just overall fun and relaxing!


Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/10/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Perfect Day

Reviewed by: Julie, 2016/08/29

Perfect way to end our holiday. We thoroughly recommend this activity when you visit Waikiki. Thanks for a memorable afternoon Dave and Phillipe.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/08/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Tradewinds cruise

Reviewed by: Dan Szarkun, 2016/08/19

Having previously been on turtle and night cruise with same company we brought our two young ones back and enjoyed the Tradewinds cruise. The captain was fantastic with my youngest

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2016/08/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Afternoon cruise on Holokai Catamaran

Reviewed by: NZ Jacqui, 2016/08/10

We had heaps of fun. There was a great group on the trip. The crew were relaxed and accommodating setting the mood for the afternoon. Would recommend this activity to anyone visiting Waikiki


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/08/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Experience

Reviewed by: Floyd Reichert, 2016/07/10

Fantastic is the word that best describes our experience. The crew was very accommodating and the cruise gave us a good overview of Waikiki, Diamond Head and surrounding area. With the limited number of participants we did not get lost in a crowd as you would on the larger cruise ships and it cost much less. Definitely worth the money. This one gets a FIVE STAR.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/07/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Holokai

Reviewed by: Jennifer Blake, 2016/06/27

Great crew. Great fun and great day! Thank you. Highly recommend. Would do again.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/06/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

So much fun!!

Reviewed by: Julie and David , 2016/06/16

We had a fantastic time! I would do this again too. The staff was very professional and made us feel safe and very welcomed.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/06/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Wonderful, fun cruise!

Reviewed by: Danielle, 2016/05/30

The guys running the catamaran were friendly and fun, and the cruise itself was beautiful and relaxing (once you get used to the movement of the boat). Was very easy to chat with other people and make friends on the boat. If I ever get back to Waikiki, I'll absolutely be on the Holokai again! Thanks for a fun time!

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2016/05/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

Oahu / Waikiki Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI