Holokai Catamaran Turtle Canyon Snorkel Sail (from Waikiki Beach)

snorkel cruise

Reviewed by: mike, 2017/02/18

Great time saw lots of turtles and fish also sailed alittle

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/01/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome

Reviewed by: David, 2017/02/13

The crew, the experience and the other people on board from around the world!! Would do it again in a heartbeat!


Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/02/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great way to see turtles

Reviewed by: Simon, 2017/02/05

This time we went with a group of friends, and had a wonderful day - everybody truly enjoyed themselves. We will book again next time in Honolulu. Recommended!!!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/01/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fabulous Day on the Water

Reviewed by: Nicole, 2017/02/05

This was our second time on the Holokai Catamaran, and again we had a fabulous day. Great crew! We would book again!!!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/01/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great time, great price

Reviewed by: Jim W, 2017/01/31

We had a great crew. Kept it fun and entertaining. We are planning on taking this cruise every month to get out on the ocean and do some great snorkeling.


Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/01/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome

Reviewed by: bel, 2017/01/28

We had a fantastic time. Highly recommended!! Thankyou

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/01/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fun outing in Waikiki!

Reviewed by: Erika, 2017/01/11

We had a great trip! lots of fun, great weather. The water was a little murky, was hoping it would be clearer but we saw lots of turtles & that was awesome We loved the cruise up past Diamondhead - perfect leghth of tim to enjoy but not get bored. I do think $60 was a little too high for what we got but I will also say my whole family incl 2 teens loved the trip & that made it worth it to me :)
Non alcoholic drinks should be included I think - soda or water at least! The snacks were a nice touch tho. Really enjoyed our outing & would do it again for sure. Great crew too & kocation was perfect for us to walk to from our hotel.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/01/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Value

Reviewed by: Amy Ryan, 2017/01/04

Hawaii is expensive let's be honest. This is a great trip for the money. We had a group of 15 from age 3-65. It was an amazing adventure for all. When we finished snorkeling, the boat ride around diamond head with cocktails and great music was perfect. Thank you to our Captain Ryan and crew for a laidback barefoot excursion. We will definitely do it again.


Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2017/01/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

great activiity and great value

Reviewed by: mrfujisan, 2016/12/31

crew was competent and friendly. it was an easy boat ride to turtle canyon. crew kept close eye on snorkelers for swimmer safety and protection of turtles. I saw the crew actually pick up plastic bag debris drifting by the site (left by someone else) to prevent the turtles from ingesting it. That's my kind of tour operators!!! After snorkeling, Holokai set sail and we had a fantastic wind powered ride. it was great. I will use them again, and I will recommend them to my friends for when the come to Waikiki.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2016/12/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

amazing

Reviewed by: Linda, 2016/12/24

The team was absolute pro, and knew how to take care of us.
Would definitely recommend them to all my friends.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/12/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

Oahu / Waikiki Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI