Holokai Catamaran Turtle Canyon Snorkel Sail (from Waikiki Beach)

Really enjoyed it!

Reviewed by: Aristea , 2017/04/23

We were a couple with a big group of family so we took up half of the catamaran anyways - it was a great experience, thorough and the guys were really caring for this of us who didn't feel well! Definitely recommend!!


  • Snorkeling


  • The catamaran

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/04/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing!

Reviewed by: Ali Rafferty , 2017/04/17

The most awesome snorkelling experience at turtle canyon.
Sadly no whales to see(but v late in season) but we had spinner dolphins alongside the boat.
Great catamaran, fantastic captain and crew who helped us capture awesome videos.
Highly recommended! Great value for money. Book it!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/04/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Incredible Experience!

Reviewed by: Gregg Charles , 2017/04/09

Fantastic wsy to finish our stay in Hawaii. Great team, friendly and really added to the experience. Thanks Rich, Michelle & Corbin.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/04/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fun short tour

Reviewed by: Mike, 2017/04/02

Fun sailing and snorkeling combo tour. Although the visibility was poor this day, they offered discounted tours for those who wanted to come again. I got lucky and came face to face with a nice sized honu, so no visibility problem when it's literally almost in your face.

Well worth the price!


Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/03/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great team, awesome time with green turtles

Reviewed by: Darren , 2017/03/28

The guys were excelllent, all very well run, and took us to see several beautiful turtles up close.


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/03/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing

Reviewed by: Jan Goldberg, 2017/03/18

Saw whales, multiple sea turtles, eels & got to pet an octopus! Great trip.. will do again on next trip!


Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/03/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing experience

Reviewed by: Freyda Calderon, 2017/03/18

Thank you for being part of our memory making. It was an amazing experience. Your crew was extremely attentive and going out of their way to make our experience a pleasant one. We will certainly use your services again whenever we get the opportunity. Thank you


Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/02/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Wonderful

Reviewed by: Bob and Jabez, 2017/03/09

My 15 year old son and I had a wonderful sail and snorkel trip. The 3 person crew took great care of us and we got to see turtles, fish and whales. Very thankful for the cruise. Highly recommend them.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/03/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

FUN!

Reviewed by: HulaHoney, 2017/03/08

The crew was helpful. There were 7 large sea turtles out waiting to greet us. One of the crew members was in the water with us to keep us safe. We had a great time.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/03/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

snorkel cruise

Reviewed by: mike, 2017/02/18

Great time saw lots of turtles and fish also sailed alittle

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/01/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

Oahu / Waikiki Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI