North Shore Beach Horseback Riding

Overall Rating

4.554.55 / 5

Reviews

55 reviews (Post a review)

LaidBack Trail

Reviewed by: Hawaii, 2017/02/16

Our guides we're very sweet and helpful with guidance, I thought we would have more time to ride on the beach but it was very short towards the end. It's more of a quick trail ride on the forest area with a view of the beach, but obviously that's not the guides fault. Great for a first time experience!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/02/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Perfect!

Reviewed by: Sabrina Lawrence, 2017/02/14

Had such a great time with my family here. It was our first time and the lady's made us feel so comfortable. The scenery was beautiful. I would definitely come back again!


Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2017/02/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

The best!

Reviewed by: Karen Skinner , 2017/01/13

Very nice staff. Sara was very helpful and informative. Benny and Clara, our gracious horses, were amazing! The scenery was breathtaking. Wish I were there right now.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/01/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

My first ride

Reviewed by: K Gordon, 2016/10/30

This was my first ride and the one activity that was more for me than the birthday boy, he did enjoy it as well though!! Our guides were awesome and even remembered our names although It was a group of 6... Only wish is that it was a little later so that we could have gotten a darker sky with more colors!!
Very calm and relaxing activity!!


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/10/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Horseback ride

Reviewed by: Katie, 2016/10/24

Had a good time. Id go again. This time i would like to try the sunset ride.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/10/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

North Shore Beach Horseback Riding

Reviewed by: Evan, 2016/10/05

We had a wonderful time horseback riding on the beach. We enjoyed lovely conversation with fellow attendees and wranglers. Shelby and Alex made this experience one to remember.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/09/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Wonderful Experience!

Reviewed by: Rene', 2016/10/01

Our beach front and trail ride was outstanding. Our guide, Monique, was very nice and made our ride really enjoyable. It was much more than we expected...the views, the weather, the scenery and the horses were all above par! I would recommend this for anyone. Don't let the casual appearance at check in worry you...it's all part of the charm.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2016/09/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great ride!

Reviewed by: Donald Engle, 2016/08/14

My wife and I had a wonderful time riding horse along the beautiful beach. The guide was very helpful and informative. I would definitely recommend this adventure to friends and anyone looking to go horseback riding.


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/08/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Horseback riding

Reviewed by: Crystal , 2016/05/31

Trip was awesome! Would definetly do it again. The tour guide Angela was great!


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/05/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great night.

Reviewed by: Megan, 2016/05/19

My husband and I were celebrating our 10 year anniversary in Hawaii and I had always wanted to go horse-back riding on the beach. This was a great place to do that, beautiful weather, even better scenery. We were very happy with the private sunset ride.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/05/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Oahu / Waikiki Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI