Circle Island Tour & Full Day at Polynesian Cultural Center (from Waikiki)

Great day out

Reviewed by: Lauren, 2017/05/15

Learnt so much about the Polynesian way, such an insight. Would definitely come back! The tour guide we had was soooo funny and so informative!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/05/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Rough ride

Reviewed by: Jas, 2017/05/13

Our tour guide Jason was great. Just wished the seats was more comfortable for the long journey. We were able to feel every bump and crack on the road going to PCC, that part i didn't enjoy, even heading back to Waikiki was miserable and rough.


  • Heading to PCC

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/05/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

polynesian

Reviewed by: winston, 2017/05/06

another must thing to do with a local guide and guided tour inside cultural center is recommended who knows where to go and not miss any of the activities in each village. Best Luau ever !!!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2017/04/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great tour guide

Reviewed by: Howard L Wasser, 2017/02/25

The tour of the island was very good. we had a driver/ tour guide who shows us all the finer points of the island and explained everything. It was a real pleasure. We give out tour guide a
100% rating
Thanks again for a enjoyable day.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/01/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Circle Island and Tour of Polynesian Cultureal Center.

Reviewed by: Jacob Mikail , 2017/01/06

We had a wonderful time at the excursion and our driver, Mr. Henry was as wonderful guide and he had so much knowledge of the Hawaiian Islands and Hawaiian culture.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/12/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great day

Reviewed by: Darjan, 2017/01/02

Great trip, lots of beautiful places, Polynesia C.C. is something you must see


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/12/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Circle Island Tour & Polynesian Cultural Center with Dinner & Night Show

Reviewed by: Mary, 2016/12/31

I loved it very very much it was a wonderful tour. Thanks you for putting on such wonderful performances. Hope to see you again

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2016/12/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Polynesian cultural center

Reviewed by: Susan Henshaw, 2016/12/25

Our guide was a funny and informative guide. Henry made our morning and drive back in the evening enjoyable!!!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/12/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Aahu Circle Island tour

Reviewed by: C & K Hartz, 2016/12/01

Thanks Jason for making our day a memorable one. The places we visited, the spots we stopped at and the information imparted by you was great.
The Polynesian Cultural Centre was worth this visit and more as we couldn't fit everything into 1/2 day. The students from the university were very grateful to their visitors but we were grateful to them for sharing their various cultures with us.
Dinner was great and the Breath of life show was superb.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/11/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Nice to look out and not drive

Reviewed by: Travlin Sue, 2016/08/19

Covered a lot of ground in one day. Too bad we didn't get more time at the cultural center. We didn't get there until 1:30.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/07/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

Oahu / Waikiki Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI