USS Arizona Memorial Shuttle Service

Arizona

Reviewed by: D Guarrera, 2017/05/03

Very interesting tour. Our Tour Guide Keith was excellent. Very knowledgeable. Hit bad weather. Check on the weather because the Navy can shut down the boat transfer to the Arizona.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/04/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

A Day at the USS ARIZONA

Reviewed by: M Benz, 2017/04/21

Trip was great! Jonathan our tour guide was excellent! Very informative in Hawaiian history. He gave us some great tips on what to do around town also. I would definitely use your services for future tours.


  • Honolulu Tour

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/04/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

U.S.S. Arizona memorial /Waikiki/Punchbowl tour

Reviewed by: Mock, 2017/04/20

Keith was great tour guide. Quite knowledge and informative. The Visit To THE Arizona Memorial was a must do if in Honolulu.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/04/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

USS Arizona Memorial Shuttle Service/Arizona Memorial Honolulu City-Early Morning Departure

Reviewed by: Annette , 2017/03/12

The tour was awesome! Our tour guide, Jonathan, was super! He knew so much about the city and how to maneuver the traffic. He made us feel safe and comfortable. Jonathan was funny and really cared about everyone in his "Ohana". Hawaiian Trans and Tours was amazing! We got lost in Honolulu traffic and was late meeting up with our tour group. When I called the office to tell them that we were going to be late, they gave us directions and stayed on the phone with us until we got connected with the tour group.



Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/02/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Pearl Harbour

Reviewed by: JudyfromBrisbane, 2017/01/03

I was very impressed with the tour and especially the guide - John Jr. He was very informative and quite funny as well! The tour of Pearl Harbour & around Honolulu was really interesting and I would recommend anyone go along and have a great day.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/12/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

DISCOVER HAWAII TOURS AND JOHN JR.

Reviewed by: Marge, 2016/12/22

Such a great tour and John Jr. was an incredible guide with so much knowledge, tips and entertainment including singing and playing his guitar!! I highly recommend both DISCOVER and John Jr!!! Mahalo for a wonderful experience!!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/12/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Pearl Harbor Tour

Reviewed by: DavidM, 2016/12/18

The tour itself was great. The narrative of the guides, the Hawaiian hospitality and the content of the tour were satisfactory. The reason I gave only 4 stars was caused by a misunderstanding after the tour in Pearl Harbor , where we had to wait an extra half hour in the sun until the bus picked us up. We were given the wrong bus. We had to call the office to find the status and finally the correct bus showed up. It could have been handled a little better.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/11/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Informative Tour

Reviewed by: Cheryl, 2016/08/15

The tour guide was real informative and helpful. I wish we could have stayed at Pearl Harbor longer, but I also know it would have taken time away from seeing the other sights on the tour. I liked hearing the tour guide sing and play a short song on his guitar as part of our tour. It was good to be able to go on this tour early in the morning since I needed to be boarding my cruise ship in the afternoon.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/08/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Nice trip to Pearl Harbor

Reviewed by: elbas28, 2016/08/07

Good last minute way to see the Arizona. Guaranteed a ticket with less waiting in line. Costs more than standing in line on your own but you are guaranteed a ticket. Pick up and return on time. Tour guide talked about the history on the way over and gave a quick tour of downtown Honolulu on the way back. Also stopped at the Punchbowl cemetery briefly (no one got out of the van). Tour guide was friendly and attentive. The guides do not accompany you into the museum or show you the grounds. This is on your own although she did give tips on how to maneuver the facility. Was worth it.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/08/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Az memorial tour

Reviewed by: kermit, 2016/07/21

Best tour of Memorial, driver courteous, on time, informative

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/06/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 |

Oahu / Waikiki Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI