Spirit of Aloha Luxury Waikiki Sunset Cocktail Appetizer Sail (from Hilton Pier)

Loved it!!

Reviewed by: Kelly Mayo , 2017/01/06

It was amazing and the crew was awesome very friendly!!! Seen dolphins and a whale and it was just beautiful we will do more with this tour




Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2017/01/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sunset Cruise was worth it

Reviewed by: TMA, 2016/09/13

Great time, great crew, stunning scenery. They don't overcrowd the boat so there is plenty of room to move around. The crew makes the evening entertaining by socializing and they take pictures on request.


Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2016/09/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Perfect evening activity with t4he best crew!

Reviewed by: canter2u, 2016/08/22

Great views, plentiful tasty appetizers and drinks! knowledgeable crew that answers all your questions about anything 'Oahu' ! Our Sunday night sunset cruise had very few tourists so e could spread out, have the crew take pictures, lounge on the front nets, lots of drinks and great appetizers. We were looking for something unique to do with our parents (70+) on our last night of vacation and this was perfect. Leaves from beachside of Tropics restaurant in the Hilton Hawaiian Village, parking validated. Book now!


  • sunset cruise

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/08/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Sunset Cruise

Reviewed by: Mary Ann, 2016/08/05

My partner & I, sister & brother in law had such a good fun time. The crew were young, energetic & so professional. Nothing was a problem, plus they were also great photographers. The food was delicious & lots of it & the drinks were plentiful. The catamaran was fun especially sitting at the front on the net with the water underneath you. When we arrived back at the pier our shoes were ready sitting in pairs, after they had been locked safely away in a box on the dock until our return. Oh yes & the sunset was beautiful.


  • Diamond Head in background


  • Sunset in Waikiki

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/08/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best cruise in Waikiki

Reviewed by: Darlene, 2016/02/27

This cruise was great! Mostly because of the crew. They were friendly and knowledgeable. They watched out for your safety. The boat itself is very sturdy. There is an inside cutout that you can sit in, out of the weather if need be. I took my elderly family and they did great!!!


  • Great Captain


  • Friendly cree


  • Great views


  • Amazing sunsets


  • Sunsets

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2016/02/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

HHV Sunset Cocktail Sail

Reviewed by: Jared B, 2016/02/26

Had an awesome time on the Hilton Hawaiian Village Sunset Cocktail Sail! Josh, Masa and Brad were a very professional, helpful and knowledgeable staff. Can't wait to come back next year to do this again!


Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2016/02/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Nice day

Reviewed by: Eric, 2015/05/09

The trip was nice with friendly staff and foods/drinks included.
The ride was a little rough out side, beautiful sunset.
We saw sea turtle.


  • Sunset

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/04/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fantastic time!

Reviewed by: Cheryl J, 2014/07/22

My childern, ages 16 and 21, and I had the best time on the Sunset Cruise! It was one the top highlights of our vacation in Hawaii! The crew members were awesome! They took care of all of our needs. They took many pictures of me and my children and a couple of "selfies"! They were so much fun!! Everyone on the cruise seemed to be having a blast! The even caught a huge mahi mahi while fishing! We saw a beautiful rainbow and a little of another one to make a double rainbow! We had so much fun, we didn't want it to end! Thanks for a fantastic time!!






Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2014/07/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sunset Sail in luxury!

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2011/08/31

My mom has never gone sailing before, so what an absolute treat this was to bring her on a Sunset Sail with me and my daughter. We enjoyed every single minute of it. It wasn't one of those Booze Cruises where everyone is loud and getting their fill of free booze, this one I was able to relax with my daughter, enjoy a drink and watch the sunset.

The crew mates were so friendly, drinks were top notch, and the Spirit of Aloha is in great shape to handle the open sea!

I definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a good and simple sunset cocktail sail!










Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu / Waikiki Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI