Pirate Ship Waikiki Night Party Cruise with Live DJ & Pirates (21+ BYOB)

Overall Rating

4.904.90 / 5

Reviews

10 reviews (Post a review)

Attended as



AWESOME TIME!!!!

Reviewed by: Marc Kuhn, 2016/12/12

This was a great time.Great characters,and the fire works were cool.This was my wife and I last night on our 20th anniversary trip.We both enjoyed it.Definitely would do it again.



Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/12/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great fun!

Reviewed by: Brittany , 2016/11/07

This cruise was a lot of fun! Great entertainment and the hosts were fantastic! The fireworks were a great addition. Would highly recommend. Make sure you are ready to dance! Only downfall is it didn't go for very long, we could have stayed all night!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2016/11/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Pirate ship tour

Reviewed by: Dave, 2015/07/12

Captain and first mate tried to make it a fun time for all. Wife and I didn't realize this was a dance cruise. Nice view of Waikiki.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/07/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Beyond our expectations, Sooooo much fun!!!!

Reviewed by: Scott-Irish-Bama, 2015/06/28

To say that this "tour" is fun would not do it justice. We had such an amazing time that we would go again tomorrow night if it was a weekend. I would suggest this to everyone over 21...whether you are single, a couple, in a group, or having a bachelor(ette) party, you will have a most excellent adventure. The crew is hilarious, extremely entertaining and so very talented. They really make you feel like you are the most important attendees because they constantly go around talking to everyone and strive to get everyone involved in all the fun.

FYI, you can bring a glass bottle of liquor or wine, but you have to keep it in the galley and go down to refill your cup.

There were a few people that brought coolers on the ship as well, so keep that in mind.


  • When we first headed out before all the craziness and fun began! The view was amazing and the breeze was relaxing.


  • Captain Hammerhead was so much fun and really out did himself...the whole crew did!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/06/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

So entertaining!!

Reviewed by: Katie Morales, 2015/06/16

I highly recommend this cruise for anyone who wants to shake their "booties" with pirates for the evening! Make sure you wear your best pirate gear...we didn't know people were dressing up until we got on the boat! LOL
It's BYOB, so it cuts down the cost significantly! The music is good, and the actors are very funny. The fireworks were a nice addition to the evening, but didn't last as long as we expected. One word of caution: the bathroom on the ship does not have running water, so you have to throw any "used" TP in the garbage can...we just waited until after the tour to use the bathroom on land.

All in all, this tour was more than worth the money!


  • We bought a little turtle for our daughter, and the Captain was happy to take a picture with it!



  • The ship even had multi-colored lights...like an aquatic nightclub ;)


  • Fireworks at the Hilton Hawaiian Village


  • The First Mate...he was hilarious =)

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/05/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

best party

Reviewed by: Jennifer and paul, 2015/05/19

this boat was like a night club on water the dance music and lighting totally rocked. The crew was fabulous and totally got everyone on the ship up and rocking to music .The fireworks were amazing and we had the perfect view overlooking Waikikii. Everybody on the ship was dancing and laughing and internet with everyone I would highly recommend for a great evening . O yeah I can forget about the limbo contest and who wouldn'n like bring your own alcohol need i say more or need I need to say I can't remember much more because I was drunk and having so much fun.....

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/05/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

A lot of fun

Reviewed by: Jen, 2014/12/07

I enjoyed this. The employees made it awesome. And the fireworks show was beautiful. I'm not really into the "nightclub" type of atmosphere, but it was still a great time.


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2014/11/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Pirate Ship Shake Booty

Reviewed by: JC2, 2014/11/16

This was a fun experience, especially on a Halloween evening. The crew does take on a fine, swashbuckling character with clever participatory games and deck dancing. Perhaps the techno-music is more geared toward a younger crowd, but us over-50 folks got into the groove and had a great time. This particular view of the Friday fireworks is a special treat, and the Friday cruise has certain naughty-cal adult themes, as well. Shiver me timbers and bring plenty of libation for the short, but amusing voyage. AYYYYYYY


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2014/10/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fantastic adult fun!

Reviewed by: Bindi Morley, 2014/07/31

Highly recommend to groups of friends who want to have a different experience in Waikiki and want to drink and have a laugh. Awesome crew, games on board and beautiful views. Would go again.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2014/07/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Pirate Ship Friday Night Cocktails with Fireworks

Reviewed by: Richard Mason, 2014/04/02

They have a good idea here. We chose the Friday trip because of adults. The authenticity of the ship, the crew speech and costumes was right on. They try to create an atmosphere with lights synced to music, and playing club/techno music. This is great for persons under age of 35. Not so good for older couples. Maybe trying mixture of music would improve experience

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2014/03/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu / Waikiki Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI