Star of Honolulu Sunset Dinner Cruise (from Aloha Tower)

Star of Honolulu Dinner

Reviewed by: Ashesh Dangol, 2017/05/17

Had a great time. It's worth it. Highly recommeded

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/05/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dinner Cruise

Reviewed by: lnd0809, 2017/04/26

Enjoyed the experience. Food was ok.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing

Reviewed by: Lisa, 2017/04/25

The food and entertainment was fabulous.
The service was great.
Everyone was very accommodating too.


Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2017/04/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Good Night

Reviewed by: Karen , 2017/04/22

We enjoyed the night . It was ok .. not fantastic for the $ ,We had to ask for our Mai Tai's as they missed our table so that was a bit awkward

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/04/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lobster drama

Reviewed by: Kim F, 2017/04/18

For the price we paid I feel the lobster shouldn't have been whole in shell. We look our best and have to pry open a lobster. The shells and juice from lobster were going all over the people seated next to us and their food was hitting us. Entertainment was amazing, steak was amazing, dessert was too sweet. And need more breadsticks. Should be Neverending breadsticks


  • Prying open the lobster

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/04/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

10/10

Reviewed by: Alexis Valenzuela, 2017/03/13

Great food, great entertainment, so much fun! Highly recommend! So romantic and even better with the fireworks. So happy I did this for my husband and I.




Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/03/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Very Nice

Reviewed by: Shanice Williams, 2017/03/06

My wife and I had a very nice time on the cruise. We decided to do the stake and all you can eat crab legs. The food was good and our waiter was very funny. The only thing we didn't like too much was the crowdedness. My wife is claustrophobic, so she didn't like that the tables were very close together. Other then that being our one complaint, this is a cruise worth doing. The sunset is beautiful!


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/02/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Was great!

Reviewed by: Manu N, 2017/03/06

Was awesome! Will most likely do this again for the 3rd time :) crab dinner was unlimited was nice

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/02/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dinner Cruise

Reviewed by: Star, 2017/02/28

There were good aspects of dinner some not so good. The buss ride to the dock was good, when we arrived we had to walk all the way around the buildings while some were aloud to walk straight up to boat. The lobster was ok, REALLY watery, like the whole plate was full. Steak was more like a chopped steak, really crappy! The show was good. Nice time looking at the ocean and sunset.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/02/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great experience!

Reviewed by: Jen Chen, 2017/02/23

I ordered this for my friends, a family of 4, during their Hawaii trip. For they saw my posts, and love to go. However, because they have a 1.5-yr old, they can't go to the Five Star option, so they went to this one. They loved it. They said the lobster is about the size of their baby girl. Thank you for your service!



Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2017/02/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

Oahu / Waikiki Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI