Whale Watch Cruise: Morning, Afternoon & Sunset Excursions (from Lahaina Harbor)

Overall Rating

4.694.69 / 5

Reviews

11 reviews (Post a review)

Attended as (See All)


Families with Young Children (11)





Attended as (Families with Young Children) Reviews

좋았어요강추

Reviewed by: 두섭 정, 2017/02/15

흑동고래많이봤어요.
주차를 위해서는 한시간 일찍도착하세요
시간이 충분해서 고래 실컷봅니다.
You want to parking You need more time.
3Hour park zone near by there.


Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2017/02/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing!

Reviewed by: Michele , 2017/02/11

Loved this! We learned so much about whales and so many whales. Definitely would recommend and do it again!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2017/01/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Whale Watching Trip

Reviewed by: Mike, 2015/04/29

Had a blast on the whale watching trip - nice boat, great crew and lots of whales. Perfect for small children, too. Thanks!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2015/04/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

So much fun!!!

Reviewed by: Rachel, 2015/04/09

Had a fantastic time! Lots of whales to see. Can't wait to do this again the next time we're in Maui.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2015/04/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great outing

Reviewed by: paulaf, 2015/04/05

this was a great value for money tour, nice people running trip with loads of knowledge, reasonably priced snacks.... All ages loved it.


Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2015/04/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great whale watching tour for family

Reviewed by: Timothy Lam, 2014/04/06

It was a great whale watching tour for family. The crews are friendly and knowledgeable. We enjoyed the time a lot...

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2014/03/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome trip!

Reviewed by: KristyW, 2013/04/13

We went with 4 kids, 2 grandmas and an aunt- hoping to see whales. What we had was a humorous and informative host, as well, amazing videos and pictures of a full 90 min whale adventure. The captain took us to a few spots, but we were lucky enough to see everything from tail splashing, diving under our boat, fin waving and blow hole splashing. We all had a great time!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2013/04/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Beautiful Whales!

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2013/02/08

The Whale Watching was fun. The only problem was that we could not hear what was being said over the speakers. Too noisey.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:N/A
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Couldn't have asked for more!

Reviewed by: Brianna D.C, 2009/12/20

Great trip and great staff. The crew was very knowledgeable and answered all of my whale questions and they were so quick to point out the whales as well. Early Bird Special is a great deal too!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:N/A
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Whale Watching

Reviewed by: Stuart, 2008/03/29

Saw plenty of whales with the closest ones coming within 70ft of the boat. The boat was comfortable and viewing was not a problem. The Captain's banter helped make it a very enjoyable trip.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:N/A
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 |
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI