Whale Watch Cruise Morning & Afternoon Excursions (from Lahaina Harbor)


Attended as (Families) Reviews

Whale watch Cruise

Reviewed by: Charlotte Karper, 2017/05/07

very informative cruise! saw a lot and the captain stayed out longer due to some very interesting activity with a mother whale and 2 male whales that were creating a lot of activity above the water as well as under.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2014/03/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Whale Watching

Reviewed by: Reagan, 2015/03/09

Excellent! Hoped to see one whale and saw several through the whole trip!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2015/03/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Wow!

Reviewed by: KHansen, 2014/04/28

Exceeded my expectations for so late in the season. Saw more whales than expected and learned a lot about their behaviors. Excellent photo opportunities too.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2014/04/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Time!

Reviewed by: Jesse, 2014/04/15

This was a great adventure! The staff was quite fun to be around. One of the crew-- Alex (I believe) was especially great in providing information and he had great energy and an awesome attitude!

We would definitely recommend this cruise!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2014/04/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Loved seeing the whales

Reviewed by: Penney, 2014/01/29

You can't go to Maui during whale season and not go on a whale watching cruise. Would do this again the next time we go to Maui.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2013/12/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Whale Watch

Reviewed by: nlc, 2014/01/18

The whale experience was good and the boat met the needs of all. The whales weren't real "active" but that is nature!
The only issue I had was printing off the ticket voucher. We were in a condo with no print access so I had to ask a neighbour to print it after emailing it to them. Not sure how you fix this but it was a minor inconvenience.


  • Whale Tail

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2013/12/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI