1. Great
    Reviewed by: Daniel Foster, 2017/09/21
    Everything was awesome, the mahi mahi dish was probably the best I have every had. Plenty of drinks nothing but a good time.
  2. Steve was wonderful!!!!!
    Reviewed by: Crikit, 2017/09/19
    My second time to tour the Big Island. Loved this trip. Steve was amazing. We ate at the college and military base, both great choices. Very good food and reasonable prices. Unfortunately we had a rainy afternoon but we saw everything we were supposed to and he took us back at sunset to see the volcano glow. Just a special trip. He also plays wonderful music on the bus. Loved it!
    • The volcano glow at sunset on a rainy evening.
      The volcano glow at sunset on a rainy evening.
  3. Aquarium of Hawaii
    Reviewed by: Marty, 2017/09/18
    We enjoyed it immensely. We got to see things not available in the natural habitat. We found the demonstrations to be very good and informative. The seven day pass was a terrific value and we used it 3 times.
  4. Luau 8/28/2017
    Reviewed by: Marty, 2017/09/18
    Amazing tome. The show was amazing and the food was wonderful. A perfect end to our first vacation on Maui. Photos were pricey but ok.
  5. Dinner cruise 8/26/2017
    Reviewed by: Marty, 2017/09/18
    Excellent value. Got amazing sunset photos. Very romantic. Great food and a beautiful evening with my wife.
  6. Thanks Bruce 5 Stars
    Reviewed by: Pegg Ders, 2017/09/17
    We had a wonderful tour of Lania with Bruce. He's so knowledgeable about Lanai and we learned quite a bit about the island, it's history, beauty, hidden spots and what's happening there. We truly enjoyed the day and appreciated the beauty of the island!
    • Valley of the Gods
      Valley of the Gods
    • Valley of the Gods
      Valley of the Gods
  Top Destinations