Wailua River Cruise to Fern Grotto with Live Entertainment

Nice side trip

Reviewed by: Ron M, 2017/02/18

Nice river cruise. Did it before going to our Luau next door

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/01/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

River Cruise

Reviewed by: RobertH, 2017/02/17

The location was very hard to find. Price was fair. The man entertaining was kinda corny. I was expecting more.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/02/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Must do!

Reviewed by: Leslie B., 2017/02/16

Four of us thoroughly enjoyed the river cruise to fern grotto and Smith Family Luau experience afterwards. We had researched luaus on the Hawaiian Islands, and I am convinced we found the ideal one. Loved the gardens and cultural dance show!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/01/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Beautiful!!

Reviewed by: ohiofirekids, 2017/02/11

He most beatiful views I have ever seen!!....will definitely return!!


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/01/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Worth Every Penny

Reviewed by: Virginia , 2017/01/13

Such a great experience- travel up the Wailua River, learn about history (Hawaiian and movie), visit the beautiful fern grotto, and learn the hula on your boat ride back to the dock. Easygoing and enchanting, photographic and peaceful.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/01/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Majestic

Reviewed by: Shandzl, 2017/01/09

Wow, what a wonderful experience! The fern grotto was breathtaking and I loved how they taught us how to hula!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2017/01/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great activity

Reviewed by: Phil, 2017/01/07

Nice crew, entertainment (Hula and hawaiian music)

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/01/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lovely cruise in Nature

Reviewed by: Jenny , 2016/12/27

On a lovely sunny morning the cruise up the Wailua river to the Fern Grotto was a lovely experience. The entertainment was delightful and all staff friendly and helpful. Explanations about the history and nature were good.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/12/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Enjoyed this!

Reviewed by: Jenny , 2016/12/26

Beautiful, interesting, very enjoyable. Crew were wonderful!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/12/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fern Grotto

Reviewed by: Linda, 2016/12/19

The Smiths river boat trip to the Fern Grotto was wonderful. We loved the live entertainment, they were great.


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/12/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI