Na Pali Coast Sunset Sail with Cocktails & Appetizers (from Port Allen)

Loved it!!

Reviewed by: Tpatton, 2016/07/12

The views were spectacular!! A must do while you are in Kauai!! Our crew Emily, Jacob and Glen were AWESOME!! They took very good care of everyone on board with info, serving food and drinks, taking photos, and even taking care of a few that were seasick. Worth every penny!!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/07/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best cruise ever!

Reviewed by: Todd Heaney, 2016/07/08

Absolutely the best experience on Kauai by far. Captain Glenn and crew Emily and Shaked were fabulous. Thank you for helping us to celebrate our 25th anniversary. Awesome!!!


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/07/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing. Would do again!

Reviewed by: Freeman-Jones party, 2016/04/06

We had a fantastic time. Ian, Jeremy and Kama did a wonderful job and took great care of us. The scenery was amazing, and they filled us in on some history of the area. We even got to see some whales breach, accompanied by spinner Dolphins!. Great trip and would recommend to anyone. Holo Holo did a first class job!

Reply from activity provider

That is awesome! We love hearing good reviews about our team and company. I am happy you had an excellent time. We look forward to seeing you again!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/04/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Breathtaking

Reviewed by: Melissa & Pat , 2016/03/10

This is a must if visiting Kauai.... Absolutely amazing time & staff. We even got to see the whales and dolphins! 10 stars

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/03/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Beautiful Scenery

Reviewed by: Jwerner, 2016/02/27

Loved the scenery and the Sunset was amazing. The crew was very helpful.
The seas were pretty rough that day and the tour took a little longer than planned.
The snacks were good but we didn't realize that there would be a light dinner served too.
We were able to see lots of whales and even some Dolphins.


  • The crew even took pictures for us.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/02/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great sunset

Reviewed by: Maribeth, 2016/02/17

We had a great time on the sunset cruise! It had of course had great views, the captain stopped a couple times to let us watch some whales playing! The staff, Ian, Jason and Colin were helpful and friendly; the waters were a little rough, so they really showed our concern for our safety and comfort. The drinks, appetizers and sandwiches were all very good, very fresh. I would highly recommend this excursion!


Reply from activity provider

We'd like to thank you for joining us here at Holo Holo Charters, and for taking the time to post your review! It was our pleasure to have you out on the water, and hope we have the chance to tour with you again in the future! Mahalo and Aloha

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/02/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Decent value tour

Reviewed by: Jim, 2015/12/19

All the staff were very friendly and eager to please, keeping our drinks full. The captain kept us well informed over the intercom, pointing out all the marine life etc. A good way to spend an afternoon on Kaua'i

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/11/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

One of the highlights of our trip!

Reviewed by: Brittany & Stephanie, 2015/12/14

Me and my friend took HoloHolo Charters to the NaPali Coast and we had a blast! The crew is always there for any assistance and they're just great people who want you to enjoy yourself. The boat stopped for picture opportunities and even took us to see the Open Celing Cave, THAT was incredible too. I would love to come back to Kauai and we would definitely do this boat tour again!


Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2015/12/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Na Pali Coast Sunset Cocktail Sail

Reviewed by: Kyla, 2015/12/06

A must see... very beautiful, and such a cool experience! A little rough on people who are susceptible to seasickness/motion sickness

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/11/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Must Do

Reviewed by: Miked, 2015/09/25

This cruise was fantastic! Beautiful boat and great crew! It was a wonderful up close experience of the Na Pali Coast!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/09/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI