1. Great experience
    Reviewed by: Jody Degenhardt, 2017/02/20
    If you want to sit back and relax and hear about the history of the island, then definitely book this tour! You get to experience the back side of the island, the hike is definitely worth the 1000ft climb, but it's not for beginners! It is muddy and there is rocks everywhere, so you definitely want good shoes and be able to hike uphill/steps for about 2 hours! The climb down only took about as hou...more
  2. Excellent Experience and Value
    Reviewed by: Sandra , 2017/02/19
    Smooth and efficient pick up (@3:30 am! ) great drivers and a super tour guide/driver (windy roads all the way up to the 10,000 ft elevation summit) topped off with an amazing view and lifetime experience. A lovely light breakfast provided midpoint in the drive and a delicious breakfast after leaving the volcano (lots of choices) at a restaurant in a historic town. The guide was very knowledgeabl...more
    • Sunrise photo at the summit of Haleakala volcano
      Sunrise photo at the summit of Haleakala volcano
  3. Unbelievable views
    Reviewed by: Duane, 2017/02/19
    All 4 of us able to have window seats of the beautiful island.
  4. Really enjoyable
    Reviewed by: Sally, 2017/02/19
    Our driver Paolo turned nice tour into a really fun tour. Very personable and knowledgeable. He provided excellent service and made us all feel very special. The tour itself was a great way to experience the island.
  5. Hawaii Five 0 tour was really spectactular
    Reviewed by: Linda, 2017/02/18
    We booked this trip cuz we are fans snd wete so pleased that our tour guide is an extra on Five 0. We got to meet the pilice chief (see picture) and had a fantastic time!!
    • Duke!
      Duke!
    • Duke the police chief
      Duke the police chief
    • Chairs on McGarrets lawn
      Chairs on McGarrets lawn
    • View from McGarretts lawn
      View from McGarretts lawn
  6. Learning about Kauai
    Reviewed by: Sid and Sue, 2017/02/18
    We had a wonderful time. We learned about the rich history of the ranch and the people. The ranch is beautiful and guides know their stuff. When we come again we will do this again and may also try the zip line.
    • Thanks for the shiny clean Kawasaki guys.
      Thanks for the shiny clean Kawasaki guys.
  7. Paradise Cove
    Reviewed by: Kelly Shepherd, 2017/02/17
    We had an awesome time and even though I originally dreaded the bus ride it was actually a lot of fun. Our guide, Kai, was so helpful and we had a blast with him. I highly recommend this luau and your services.
  8. 좋았어요강추
    Reviewed by: 두섭 정, 2017/02/15
    흑동고래많이봤어요. 주차를 위해서는 한시간 일찍도착하세요 시간이 충분해서 고래 실컷봅니다. You want to parking You need more time. 3Hour park zone near by there.
  9. Perfect!
    Reviewed by: Sabrina Lawrence, 2017/02/14
    Had such a great time with my family here. It was our first time and the lady's made us feel so comfortable. The scenery was beautiful. I would definitely come back again!
  10. Awesome tour!!
    Reviewed by: Wes , 2017/02/13
    This was probably the highlight of the trip! The views were outstanding and our tour guides were awesome. The pictures don't do justice, sign up for the 2 hour atv tour and have an amazing time!