VIP Private Pearl Harbor & Sightseeing Tour Charter

Overall Rating

4.754.75 / 5

Reviews

16 reviews (Post a review)

Wonderful Experience!

Reviewed by: Kelly , 2016/05/26

Keith was fantastic! We wanted to visit Pearl Harbor and from there wanted to explore the North Shore to get a better sense of Oahu. Keith was personable, funny, entertaining and informative! We so enjoyed our time on this journey today! Next time we are in Oahu we will definitely be in touch and will request Keith again! Mahalo Keith!!!!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/05/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great driver, great vehicle, great information, great tour, great time!

Reviewed by: Dobergirl, 2016/03/31

Mark, our driver, met us at our hotel on time, and had our tickets ready to see Pearl Harbor. He gave us a brief overview of the attraction, and met us when we were finished with our tour of the Arizona memorial. Pearl Harbor is a must see. We had scheduled a 7 hour tour, but realized that we had 10 hours available, since our plane left that night late. Mark made it happen, with a call to Veltra, and our tour was extended. Mark knows the island well, and gives plenty of information. He makes recommendations, but also listened to our wishes. My husband is a photographer, and as one of our many stops Mark took us to a place he hadn't been for 30 years -- a "lover's lane" type overlook, where the city and Diamond Head and the sea were just mesmerizing. We also saw the Dole Pineapple Plantation, had the best burger of our lives in Hale'iwa, saw beaches and surf towns, mountainous rain forest areas, a wonderful coffee/macadamia shop run by Hawaiian locals, and more before returning to Honolulu. Our photos are fantastic! The Escalade Mark drove was very clean, smooth and nice, and the high vantage point made our ride and views even better. Veltra prices are great for this tour. You will be satisfied!

Reply from activity provider

Thank you very much for your great review. Im glad you enjoyed Hawaii and had a positive experience with Mark. We will convey this to Mark as he is one of our top drivers/tour guides.

If you have a chance, please also review us on Yelp.com

Thank you and mahalo,
Platinum Limousine

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/03/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

limousine tour

Reviewed by: john, 2016/02/14

Lovely vehicle in exceptional condition. Good tour and driver was very helpful. Car could do with speaker system so that driver could tell us more of the island. Otherwise excellent trip.

Reply from activity provider

Thank you for choosing Platinum Limousine, we are glad you enjoyed yourself in Hawaii. We will convey your message to our driver Bob.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/01/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Pearl Harbour & Island sightseeing tour

Reviewed by: Phyllis & Mark , 2015/10/24

Jason our driver was excellent, very informative on all the right tourist information even offering options for lunch. Could not have a better driver/guide excellent day. We seen more than we thought we had time for with Jason's assistance it made our day . A big thanks you to Jason . We would defiantly recommend VELTRA & Jason to anyone visiting Honalulu .


  • Pearl Habour

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/09/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

great way to see the island

Reviewed by: dtones, 2015/08/15

limo service was great the driver Jason was wonderful and very knowledgeable would highly reccomend their company. There was a small glitch with the Pearl Harbor tickets but it was resolved smoothly by Jason and we were told the company would. review their practice of securing reserve tickets.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/08/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Trip Around Island

Reviewed by: M and M, 2015/07/22

Kurt was great. Showed us things that we would not have been able to see if we were with a big group. He was very friendly and informative. He knew so much about the history of the island, which was great. We had a great time stopping at so many places and walked away being able to experience some true hawaiin activities that others would not. We also got to dictate the tour (if we didnt want to do something, we did not have to do it). Highly recommend this to anyone that does like big groups and having to wait for big groups and for people that want to experience different things on the island. Thanks again Kurt.

Reply from activity provider

Thank you very much for review. We will pass this onto Kurt. We hope you enjoyed you stay in Hawaii

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/07/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Island Tour

Reviewed by: Tracy, 2014/09/17

Keith was a great driver and gave great detail about the island. He took us to mom & pop stores, fruit stands, different restaurants, and pretty spots along the coast. We loved getting the opportunity to interact with the locals. We loved Pearl Harbor, it was our favorite stop. We are excited to visit the island again.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2014/09/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Island tour

Reviewed by: Allison NeagleHaley , 2014/08/19

Mark gave us an exceptional tour around the island. We had a great day , lots of local info /history / gossip !


  • Windy lookout !

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2014/08/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Arizona Memorial at Pearl Harbor & North Shore by Private Limousine - 9 hours

Reviewed by: Kellis, 2014/01/05

We had a great time and our Limo driver , Momi, was fun, knowledgeable, and friendly. I would do it again!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2013/12/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Honolulu and Circle Island Tour

Reviewed by: Judy R, 2013/12/22

We give our tour 10 Stars because of our driver Jason from Platinum Limo Service. His car was impeccable,his service amazing. We gave Jason the itinerary we wanted while only on Oahu for one day; and he delivered. Beginning with Pearl Harbor and ending with the tour of the Punch Bowl, we saw all we could during that time. In order to see how amazing Oahu is, get out of the downtown and visit the beauty of the mountains, swim with the green sea turtles, watch the surfers, and finally reflect on our servicemen that protected our country in the tranquil and beautiful Punch Bowl National Cemetery. Yes, we did all of this in one day. And I almost forgot, thanks Jason for a taste of the island with our stop at the Shrimp Shack.
We know that Veltra is known for servicing Movie Stars and Entertainers, but we were treated as if we were too! Don't hesitate to book, and ask for Jason.
Thanks from:
Judy, Hub, Ana and Stevan
PS Hope to come back again and stay longer


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2013/11/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 |

Oahu / Waikiki Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI