Pearl Harbor One-Day Pass Ticket (Admission Only)

Pearl Harbor

Reviewed by: Scb271, 2016/11/04

It was an excellent trip....memorable! Beautifully maintained property. Respect to the organization that maintains the beauty of the history here at Pearl Harbor!

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2016/10/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Very Educational

Reviewed by: judy, 2016/09/04

Would recommend this for everyone. It was something to see. and remember.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/08/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ARIZONA SINKING

Reviewed by: Jan Weiss, 2016/06/28

Historically speaking - it was great
Emotionally, however, the feeling of disappointment that the Arizona Memorial was not opened and still under construction was overwhelming. And, the price for the One Day Passport was not reduced for this inconvenience.


  • Our grandson seeing the Arizona from afar

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/06/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Absolutely Humbling

Reviewed by: Sharon, 2016/04/30

Our day at Pearl Harbor was poignant and thought provoking about one of the United States' greatest experiences with man's inhumanity to man. It made us proud that we persevered and eventually won this horrible war, but saddened and overwhelmed that so many lost their lives in this effort. As for what could be improved in the commercial experience, I would recommend fliers accompany the headsets we rented for the Arizona tour to provide better information regarding how to work them. We had difficulty working these, and turned them in early before realizing how they should work. We arrived late for our tour time due to rental car issues, so it is possible this criticism is unfair as we had to rush to make the start of our tour. Aside from that it was wonderfully educational and I would recommend it to everyone. It's a great place simply to sit and contemplate what might have been.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/04/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Perfect day

Reviewed by: Williams, 2016/03/26

Veltra service was perfect. The communication through emails from booking to email reminders as reservation day approached to even a phone call was all above board. We had no problems at the park when we got there with our email confirmation for all activities. It was a time saver at the park.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/03/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Pearl Harbor, Bowfin Sub, Battleship Missouri, Air Museum

Reviewed by: Nelson family, 2016/03/05

All Americans should take this opportunity to spend the day at Pearl. It is vitally important to understand what our freedom is about. To appreciate what others have sacrificed for all of us makes us very proud and very blessed.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/02/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Bought tickets.

Reviewed by: Tyler, 2016/01/16

Certain places say you cannot buy tickets anywhere but on the official Pearl Harbor website. Not true. These worked great. Still have to wait in line to exchange voucher for tickets. Get there early.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2015/12/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Bucket List Tour

Reviewed by: Barbara and Darl, 2016/01/02

We very much wanted to see Pearl Harbor and experience the memories of so many fallen Americans. The respect and are we feel towards those sacrifices was immense. We wouldn't have missed paying our respects to them at Pearl Harbor Memorial. We pre-purchased our tickets and everything went smoothly.



Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/12/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Excellent value

Reviewed by: Dirk, 2015/12/24

Using the Passport is a great way to visit all four areas at your own pace. Spend an entire day taking your time to truly appreciate each site without a tour company rushing you along to "stay on schedule "! The audio tour is included so you will learn everything that a tour guide can tell you. Simply rent a car, take a cab or take The Bus to get there and enjoy your day. You should plan on being there early as the center gets extremely busier as the day goes along.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2015/12/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

A perfect day!

Reviewed by: Chris, 2015/12/13

This website allowed us to get into all the activities and ensured we had tickets when we were able to get them through recreation.gov before they were sold out. Was grateful that we could be there on such a day as the 74th anniversary and not be taken on price.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2015/12/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

Oahu / Waikiki Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI