Maitai Catamaran Sunset Cocktail & Friday Fireworks Sail (from Waikiki Beach)

HAD AN AWESOME TIME!

Reviewed by: Rachel and Mike, 2017/01/15

The sunset/cocktail cruise was a blast. Captain and ship mate were great. Made the trip fun and exciting!! Got some great shots of the beach from the boat and the sunset was AMAZING! So cool seeing it from atop the deep blue. Definitely recommend it for a fun night away from the hustle bustle of Waikiki. Great bang for you buck!! (try the maitai with champagne...but be careful...they are dangerous!)

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/01/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Wonderful honeymoon experience!

Reviewed by: Carrie Cortes, 2016/12/05

My husband and I went on this cruise as part of our honeymoon. It far exceeded our expectations! The staff was not only knowledgeable but incredibly fun and friendly. We felt so much Aloha. We enjoyed it so much we are going back again next year and doing this again. We are bringing friends this time!


  • Waikiki skyline at night. So beautiful.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/05/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Wonderful evening

Reviewed by: Riss, 2016/11/22

The crew for this catamaran was awesome, super friendly and great people to talk to my wife and I truly enjoyed ourself. I would say we had one of the best seats to watch the fireworks


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/11/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

So much fun I wanna go again!

Reviewed by: Barbara, 2016/11/03

A great way to watch sunset from the water, friendly, informative & fun crew, great drinks!


Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2016/10/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fun!

Reviewed by: Jeff P, 2016/10/10

I really like the cruise. I've been on it a couple if times. They always go out of their way to make sure everyone has a good time. The first time we saw whales, the second time we raced another cruise and everybody got involved. The views of Waikiki and Diamond head are amazing. This is the way to start out a vacation to Honolulu.



Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/09/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best time ever!

Reviewed by: Steve, 2016/10/02

We really enjoyed our sunset cruise and true to say one of the best maitai cocktails we ever had!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/09/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Could have been better....

Reviewed by: Lianna, 2016/09/18

Missed the boat by 5 minutes. Couldn't find exact location. Tried to move the tour to another night but no response or effort. Didn't get refunded and over all lost $200. We are tourists and made an honest mistake on our end. Wishes there was an effort on there end.

Reply from activity provider

Warm Aloha Lianna,

We are sorry to hear that you missed the catamaran. The Maitai Catamaran is a very popular activity that perhaps there were fully booked that they could not reschedule you to another date. We hope you were at least able to experience a sunset from the Waikiki Beach.

Mahalo Nui Loa,

VELTRA Customer Support

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/09/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great time!

Reviewed by: Sara, 2016/09/13

My husband had a great time during the Fireworks cruise. Even though it felt like a lot of people were on board, everyone had a great vantage point for the fireworks show. Afterwards, we enjoyed boating, the views, and unlimited maitais (as well as other alcoholic drinks). The crew was friendly and check in on us, check in/check out was easy, but I would recommend bringing a light sweater because it does get chilly at night!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/09/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great!!

Reviewed by: Hugs, 2016/09/12

Should be adults only since it is open bar, but it is amazing. A must do activity.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/09/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Friday night fun

Reviewed by: Sara, 2016/08/01

Went on the fireworks cruise with my boyfriend. We both had a blast. The Mai Tais were flowing, the scenery was beautiful, and watching the fireworks over the water was awesome. The boat crew was friendly. I highly recommend.


  • Fireworks show


  • Before we boarded

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/07/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

Oahu / Waikiki Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI