Paradise Cove Luau at Ko Olina Resort

Hawaii at its best.

Reviewed by: Julie M , Manchester, 2016/12/26

Excellent trip, just as I expected Hawaii to be. Great fun. Anyone visiting Hawaii must do this. Great for all ages. A brilliant show. Value for money. The best part of my holiday. Superb!!!!!!!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/12/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Nice Luau with a beach setting

Reviewed by: Edward, 2016/12/21

The sunset from the Paradise Cove beach was amazing. The food was good and well prepared and present. The show was authentic Hawaiian and well done.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/12/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Paradise Cova Luau

Reviewed by: Kristina, 2016/11/08

Amazing time and amazing hosts at paradise cove. The food was great and so was the entertainment. Great secluded location! I would highly recommend this place!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/10/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Wonderful!!

Reviewed by: Niclou, 2016/10/30

Great afternoon and night full of wonderful activities for both young and old. Wonderful entertainment and food. Absolutely recommend to anyone.

Reply from activity provider

Thank you so much for your comment and feedback.Glad you and your guests had a wonderful time and hope you you guys return in the near future.


Mahalo,

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2016/10/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best Luao

Reviewed by: Alba, 2016/10/29

We had a marvellous experience on our Luao from beginning to end. Everything was well organized and ran smoothly. We would highly recommend it to everyone. It is a must do activity in Hawaii.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/10/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Luau fun

Reviewed by: Dani, 2016/10/22

We had a great time at the Luau. We came to Oahu for our honeymoon. All the entertainment of the activities and the Luau itself was fun. If you never been to a Luau I recommend this one.







Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/10/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Bad in the end

Reviewed by: Aldo Fernandez, 2016/10/15

We don't received any gift,as they promised. In the bus the Air aconditional was very high,we told them but they don't do anything.
We are on honeymoon and we don't want to have a flu.
The show was great

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/10/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Beautifully put together. ..

Reviewed by: Tanya Benavidez, 2016/10/14

We had a very wonderful time. The show, the food, the hospitality was unequal to any other we've ever seen. Thank you all and keep up the good work!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/10/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Our trip

Reviewed by: R.Robinson, 2016/10/05

Everything was great. It was nice to have someone look and wait for instead of the other way around. The driver that picked us up from the airport was very informative and gave us great recommendations.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/09/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Luau

Reviewed by: Kari Maticic, 2016/10/02

My friend and I had the most amazing experience. The dinner and show were so interesting and everybody is so talented. Also, I loved the crafts and activities you had for everybody to participate in before the show. The wait staff was so courteous and very attentive.






Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2016/09/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

Oahu / Waikiki Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI