Holokai Catamaran Turtle Canyon Snorkel Sail (from Waikiki Beach)

Fun outing in Waikiki!

Reviewed by: Erika, 2017/01/11

We had a great trip! lots of fun, great weather. The water was a little murky, was hoping it would be clearer but we saw lots of turtles & that was awesome We loved the cruise up past Diamondhead - perfect leghth of tim to enjoy but not get bored. I do think $60 was a little too high for what we got but I will also say my whole family incl 2 teens loved the trip & that made it worth it to me :)
Non alcoholic drinks should be included I think - soda or water at least! The snacks were a nice touch tho. Really enjoyed our outing & would do it again for sure. Great crew too & kocation was perfect for us to walk to from our hotel.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/01/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Value

Reviewed by: Amy Ryan, 2017/01/04

Hawaii is expensive let's be honest. This is a great trip for the money. We had a group of 15 from age 3-65. It was an amazing adventure for all. When we finished snorkeling, the boat ride around diamond head with cocktails and great music was perfect. Thank you to our Captain Ryan and crew for a laidback barefoot excursion. We will definitely do it again.


Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2017/01/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

great activiity and great value

Reviewed by: mrfujisan, 2016/12/31

crew was competent and friendly. it was an easy boat ride to turtle canyon. crew kept close eye on snorkelers for swimmer safety and protection of turtles. I saw the crew actually pick up plastic bag debris drifting by the site (left by someone else) to prevent the turtles from ingesting it. That's my kind of tour operators!!! After snorkeling, Holokai set sail and we had a fantastic wind powered ride. it was great. I will use them again, and I will recommend them to my friends for when the come to Waikiki.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2016/12/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

amazing

Reviewed by: Linda, 2016/12/24

The team was absolute pro, and knew how to take care of us.
Would definitely recommend them to all my friends.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/12/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Wow!

Reviewed by: Liz, 2016/12/23

Fantastic trip! Great staff. Will be doing it again next time we visit!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/12/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great little adventure

Reviewed by: Chels, 2016/12/04

It was worth the money. Staff was courteous, friendly, and all around had the island hospitality. Seeing the turtles was a great adventure. I think we will go again.


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/11/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Turtle Canyon Sail

Reviewed by: Gary T, 2016/12/03

Great snorkling & sail. Turtle Canyon was full of giant sea turtles. Thanks to the crew for the great morning.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/11/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Trip - Cool staff - Would do it again!

Reviewed by: kirk, 2016/11/28

Perfect way to spend an afternoon in Waikiki! The Catamaran was fun by itself, but then snorkeling with the Turtles made it even that much better. When we decide to travel to Hawaii again, we will definitely do this trip again. Great value for the money.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/11/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome!

Reviewed by: Dan, 2016/11/19

Great time! Very professional staff and amazing experience! Would recommend again!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/11/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Catamaran trip

Reviewed by: Beverley , 2016/11/09

Absolutely amazing experience to swim with turtles. Crew were outstanding and fab music. A must when you visit Waikiki


  • Sensational

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/11/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

Oahu / Waikiki Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI