Circle Island Tour & Full Day at Polynesian Cultural Center (from Waikiki)

Oahu Circle Island and Tour of Polynesian Cultureal Center.

Reviewed by: Jacob Mikail , 2017/01/06

We had a wonderful time at the excursion and our driver, Mr. Henry was as wonderful guide and he had so much knowledge of the Hawaiian Islands and Hawaiian culture.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/12/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great day

Reviewed by: Darjan, 2017/01/02

Great trip, lots of beautiful places, Polynesia C.C. is something you must see


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/12/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Circle Island Tour & Polynesian Cultural Center with Dinner & Night Show

Reviewed by: Mary, 2016/12/31

I loved it very very much it was a wonderful tour. Thanks you for putting on such wonderful performances. Hope to see you again

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2016/12/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Polynesian cultural center

Reviewed by: Susan Henshaw, 2016/12/25

Our guide was a funny and informative guide. Henry made our morning and drive back in the evening enjoyable!!!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/12/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Aahu Circle Island tour

Reviewed by: C & K Hartz, 2016/12/01

Thanks Jason for making our day a memorable one. The places we visited, the spots we stopped at and the information imparted by you was great.
The Polynesian Cultural Centre was worth this visit and more as we couldn't fit everything into 1/2 day. The students from the university were very grateful to their visitors but we were grateful to them for sharing their various cultures with us.
Dinner was great and the Breath of life show was superb.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/11/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Nice to look out and not drive

Reviewed by: Travlin Sue, 2016/08/19

Covered a lot of ground in one day. Too bad we didn't get more time at the cultural center. We didn't get there until 1:30.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/07/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Circle island tour, Alii Luau. Night show

Reviewed by: Nadine, 2016/07/03

The tour was awesome. Our guide was fantastic. The luau was wonderful. We got to participate as part of celebrating our 34th anniversary. The Breath of life show was awesome.



Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/06/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Circle Island tour, Alii Luau and night show

Reviewed by: Nadine, 2016/06/30

Henry was an awesome tour guide. The circle island tour was fantastic. All the activities at the Polynesian Cultural Cdnter were fantastic including the luau and night show.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/06/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Tour and Polynesian cultural center

Reviewed by: Syl, 2016/04/13

Loved the cultural center and all its history. I felt like we could have gotten there earlier if our tk guide didn't share so many personal stories. We had many beautiful stops but he'd wait till we sat back in our seats to stand and share stories. I'd prefer to get on the road and spend more time at stop points or cultural center

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2016/04/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Ha breath of life show

Reviewed by: Steve b, 2016/03/14

The show was really great. I've never seen this show before, I would suggest everyone see it at least once.


  • Polynesian culture center tour

Reply from activity provider

Mahalo Steve, Aloha oe!

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2016/03/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

Oahu / Waikiki Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI