Deluxe Pearl Harbor Tour: Arizona Memorial & Downtown Honolulu City Tour

This tour is a MUST if you're visiting Oahu!

Reviewed by: Rix Tillman, 2016/09/20

This is our 4th time to visit Hawaii and we always start by spending several days in Oahu before moving on to another island. The Veltra Deluxe Arizona Memorial Tour and Historical City Tour is a must no matter how many times you visit because we always need to remember the extreme sacrifices made for us by our brave men and women of the military. We've been all over the world and Paradise Cruise is one of the very best tour companies ever! HIGHLY recommend this tour. Our guide was Marlon and he was super!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/09/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Espectacular experience. Great driver!

Reviewed by: Alejandra González, 2016/01/15

We are from Argentina. The tour was amazong and the driver very kind, he explains everithing and always arrived in time. Beautiful experience.




Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/01/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Pearl Harbor tour

Reviewed by: Gunes, 2015/12/19

I booked the tour online a day before. It was a last minute plan. I wanted to see if my booking went through. I called their number. They already knew that I was calling. They put me on hold for a few minutes and it was done. I would highly recommend this tour company.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/12/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Excellent service, superior driver/guide

Reviewed by: Gary from Virginia, 2015/12/04

Royal Star motorcoach provided top notch transportation and Patrick, our driver and guide, provided superior service. The motorcoach was impeccably clean and modern and Patrick was friendly, funny, and completely knowledgeable about everything Hawaiian that all of us asked him. I particularly liked that Patrick kept track of us at all times and was at all rendezvous sites at Pearl Harbor on time. It was great to know that he was looking out for us and took a personal interest in all of us. Patrick is a wonderful ambassador of your company and of your motorcoach and guide services. By the way, I'm not related to Patrick, but I am a former motorcoach bus captain myself for several years in Virginia. Patrick is a man worth keeping happy; you do not want to lose this gem to a competitor! We were very glad we found VELTRA online for our Pearl Harbor and Honolulu transportation and tour on 11/27/2015.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/11/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Early Morning Pearl Harbor Tour

Reviewed by: Gene Y, 2015/11/24

We were picked up less than a block away from our Waikiki Hotel for an early morning 6:30am tour with a guarantee to return us back to the hotel no later than 2:00 pm. As we had a scheduled 3:00pm pick-up for transportation to the cruise ship pier from our Hotel, the time schedule was critical. The drive showed up right on time in a luxury Tour Bus. We completed the Pearl harbor tour which included the USS Missouri, the USS Arizona, and the city tour and got us back to our hotel with time to spare. Great Service. Would highly recommend.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2015/11/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Simply Outstanding!

Reviewed by: Julie Brady, 2015/10/24

Tony our bus driver was exceptional. He was informative of the Island. We were picked up at the Hiton Hawaiian and proceeded to Punch Bowl Cemetery. That was a beautiful resting place for the fallen. We then drove to Pearl Harbor and Tony walked in the Park with us, gave us are tickets and pointed out where we were to go and what time. Tony was very hands on with our group and very caring of our journey into Pearl Harbor.
After our visit to the Memorial of which I cried, actually it was very overwhelming to be there and fully felt a piece of history unfolding. Quite an experience, a must see if you go to Honolulu. We then had time to explore the gift shops and proceeded back to the bus, which Tony was waiting on us with mints and a hand towel to wash our hands. Tony is something else. We then started to our way back to the hotel drop off location.
Please don't use anyone but this group, the whole experience was OUTSTANDING.

Maholo,
Julie & Scott Brady from NC




Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/10/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Nice guide

Reviewed by: Biabiajohn , 2015/10/03

The guide was helpful and quite friendly. Love the trip in total.



Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/09/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

All American Tour!

Reviewed by: Tara Hall, 2015/09/26

Great tour...Pearl Harbor is a must see when visiting Oahu!!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2015/09/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Pearl Harbor with Humor

Reviewed by: Andy, 2015/09/14

It was pouring rain when Patrick picked us up at the hotel. he was able to shuffle some of the tour around and quite literally worked magic so that when we got to the Arizona the sun came out. He was very knowledgeable and his humor made a very somber trip fun and interesting. Would definitely take another tour with him. the bus was Royal Star if that helps others.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/09/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Refreshing but a lot to see!

Reviewed by: Samantha Yates, 2015/08/23

There was so much to see with a tour of the Arizona memorial, the museum and then mighty mo. The tour company was amazing with transportation and organization. I would book it again!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/08/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

Oahu / Waikiki Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI