Hawaiian Parasail at Waikiki Beach

Great time!

Reviewed by: TLC 307, 2017/01/17

Captain and crew were great. Equipment was well maintained. Easy to find location.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/01/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fantastic Experience

Reviewed by: Jess, 2016/12/25

Great experience - staff were very friendly - Super fun

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2016/12/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great experience

Reviewed by: MY T, 2016/12/10

Everyone was so friendly and great experience. Very fun activity

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2016/11/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome!

Reviewed by: KTAL, 2016/12/07

My first time parasailing and it was so fun! The guys running the boat had great energy. We did the 800 ft for 8 min, the early bird special. Highly recommended!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/11/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great family time!

Reviewed by: Tatiana Johnson, 2016/12/01

Thanks to Hawaiian Parasail our entire family of four had a fantastic bonding experience on a breezy September Saturday afternoon. What a unique way to spend quality time together--up in the air overseeing the entire city of Honolulu while watching fish passing right under us in the crystal clear Hawaiian waters.

We had celebrated our younger son’s fifth birthday the weekend before, and taking him parasailing was definitely the best gift he received. In fact, he was waiting for this day since he was two! We moved to Hawaii almost three years ago, and ever since then, my little Daniel was dreaming of parasailing. Due to the age restrictions, however, we had to wait till he turned five. So, just a few days after his fifth birthday, this boy’s dream came true.

I would definitely recommend this experience to others. The captain and the crew were very professional and friendly. They took pictures of us that I will frame and put up on the wall in our living room. What unique shots!

We received detailed instructions on what to do, and by the way, for the Japanese travellers, there is a Japanese safety briefing in their own language. The feet dip is a must! The captain is very sensitive and if a guest asks not to be dipped, he will follow the instructions 100 percent. My boys were not scared of being dipped at all, and as soon as we came back to shore, both of them asked when we would be able to repeat the adventure! Thank you, Hawaiian Parasail for giving us these unforgettable memories.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:N/A
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

The Best Parasailing!!

Reviewed by: Lydia, 2016/10/26

Me and some friends did parasailing for the first time and it was awesome!!!! We had no idea what to expect and it was incredible. The views were amazing and the guys running the boat were a blast! Highly recommend this company!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2016/10/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

woo hoo

Reviewed by: chuNinali, 2016/10/20

I had a fabulous time I recommend doing it atleast ince in a lifetime.


Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2016/10/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Time!

Reviewed by: Mark Pierce, 2016/10/02

Dylan and Jaime did a great job providing a fun and enjoyable time. The views were amazing and even the nervous members of our party had a blast.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/09/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Waikiki Parasailing

Reviewed by: Champ26, 2016/09/28

I love it will recommend it to all my friends and family

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/09/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

A GREAT part of our vacation!

Reviewed by: Corey Heim, 2016/09/21

This was everything the other positive reviews said it would be. The crew was patient and thorough in gearing you up and explaining what to expect. They explained what to do in the event of a number of potential issues. But just as importantly, they were friendly, clearly happy to be doing what they were doing and happy to have us aboard.

We got picked up by a fun shuttle driver who quickly got us to the dock and back to our hotel.

I highly recommend Hawaiian Parasail. A good value and a great activity in paradise!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2016/09/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

Oahu / Waikiki Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI