Spirit of Aloha Luxury Waikiki Sunset Cocktail Appetizer Sail (from Hilton Pier)

Awesome trip

Reviewed by: Ray, 2016/02/25

Capt and crew were anazing. They were very personable and made a great relaxing sail. Food was not too heavy but enough to keep you going. Drinks were strong and delicious, overall amazing sail. Most people were either looking to go back out on the snorkeling trip or had come from it earlier in the day. That good of a sail.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/02/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Nice day

Reviewed by: Eric, 2015/05/09

The trip was nice with friendly staff and foods/drinks included.
The ride was a little rough out side, beautiful sunset.
We saw sea turtle.


  • Sunset

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/04/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

So worth it!

Reviewed by: Debbie, 2015/02/24

Highly recommend it! Crew was wonderful. Made sure we had drinks and the appetizers. View of Waikiki absolutely breathtaking!the sunset was magical! Also saw humpback whales as a bonus! Would do it again.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2015/02/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fantastic time!

Reviewed by: Cheryl J, 2014/07/22

My childern, ages 16 and 21, and I had the best time on the Sunset Cruise! It was one the top highlights of our vacation in Hawaii! The crew members were awesome! They took care of all of our needs. They took many pictures of me and my children and a couple of "selfies"! They were so much fun!! Everyone on the cruise seemed to be having a blast! The even caught a huge mahi mahi while fishing! We saw a beautiful rainbow and a little of another one to make a double rainbow! We had so much fun, we didn't want it to end! Thanks for a fantastic time!!






Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2014/07/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sunset cruise

Reviewed by: Vicki PN, 2014/05/19

The most spectacular sunset I have seen. Sailing combined with a wonderful crew bringing drinks. Fantastic !

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2014/04/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Sunset Sailing Cruise!!!

Reviewed by: Gentry, 2011/10/18

Booked this sailing sunset cruise for myself and my beautiful wife. We have done sailing sunset cruises before in Mexico so knew what to expect and initial indications were this would be pretty standard fare for what we've experienced. However, the desire was to be able to appreciate a couple hours sailing while appreciating a beautiful sunset. We weren't looking for anything grandiose. But, we were impressed by the all male staff not being over-the-top on trying to "cheese" up the cruise but were good to let the experience of the sunset be the excitement for the guests. However, about 40 minutes into the cruise the captain asked loudly if we wanted to see dolphins. He immediately swung the boat toward a school of Hawaiian Spinner Dolphins and we were fortunate to spend the next 10-15 minutes sailing along with them playing all around the boat including swimming and playing in the wake at the bow of the boat. There was a school of 50+ dolphins all around us. What an amazing exper

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:N/A
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sunset Sail in luxury!

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2011/08/31

My mom has never gone sailing before, so what an absolute treat this was to bring her on a Sunset Sail with me and my daughter. We enjoyed every single minute of it. It wasn't one of those Booze Cruises where everyone is loud and getting their fill of free booze, this one I was able to relax with my daughter, enjoy a drink and watch the sunset.

The crew mates were so friendly, drinks were top notch, and the Spirit of Aloha is in great shape to handle the open sea!

I definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a good and simple sunset cocktail sail!










Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:N/A
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page | 1 | 2 | Next

Oahu / Waikiki Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI