Spirit of Aloha Luxury Waikiki Sunset Cocktail Appetizer Sail (from Hilton Pier)

Overall Rating

4.824.82 / 5

Reviews

9 reviews (Post a review)

Attended as (Couples) Reviews

Mahalo

Reviewed by: Kaloyan, 2016/12/23

Great time!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/12/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Perfect evening activity with t4he best crew!

Reviewed by: canter2u, 2016/08/22

Great views, plentiful tasty appetizers and drinks! knowledgeable crew that answers all your questions about anything 'Oahu' ! Our Sunday night sunset cruise had very few tourists so e could spread out, have the crew take pictures, lounge on the front nets, lots of drinks and great appetizers. We were looking for something unique to do with our parents (70+) on our last night of vacation and this was perfect. Leaves from beachside of Tropics restaurant in the Hilton Hawaiian Village, parking validated. Book now!


  • sunset cruise

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/08/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Sunset Cruise

Reviewed by: Mary Ann, 2016/08/05

My partner & I, sister & brother in law had such a good fun time. The crew were young, energetic & so professional. Nothing was a problem, plus they were also great photographers. The food was delicious & lots of it & the drinks were plentiful. The catamaran was fun especially sitting at the front on the net with the water underneath you. When we arrived back at the pier our shoes were ready sitting in pairs, after they had been locked safely away in a box on the dock until our return. Oh yes & the sunset was beautiful.


  • Diamond Head in background


  • Sunset in Waikiki

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/08/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sunset cruise

Reviewed by: DCG, 2016/08/05

They advertise two drinks but you get more then that. It was a very good trip. Well run.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/08/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great views!

Reviewed by: TurtleEye, 2016/07/16

This was a fun and relaxing way to spend an evening.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/06/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome trip

Reviewed by: Ray, 2016/02/25

Capt and crew were anazing. They were very personable and made a great relaxing sail. Food was not too heavy but enough to keep you going. Drinks were strong and delicious, overall amazing sail. Most people were either looking to go back out on the snorkeling trip or had come from it earlier in the day. That good of a sail.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/02/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Nice day

Reviewed by: Eric, 2015/05/09

The trip was nice with friendly staff and foods/drinks included.
The ride was a little rough out side, beautiful sunset.
We saw sea turtle.


  • Sunset

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/04/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sunset cruise

Reviewed by: Vicki PN, 2014/05/19

The most spectacular sunset I have seen. Sailing combined with a wonderful crew bringing drinks. Fantastic !

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2014/04/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Sunset Sailing Cruise!!!

Reviewed by: Gentry, 2011/10/18

Booked this sailing sunset cruise for myself and my beautiful wife. We have done sailing sunset cruises before in Mexico so knew what to expect and initial indications were this would be pretty standard fare for what we've experienced. However, the desire was to be able to appreciate a couple hours sailing while appreciating a beautiful sunset. We weren't looking for anything grandiose. But, we were impressed by the all male staff not being over-the-top on trying to "cheese" up the cruise but were good to let the experience of the sunset be the excitement for the guests. However, about 40 minutes into the cruise the captain asked loudly if we wanted to see dolphins. He immediately swung the boat toward a school of Hawaiian Spinner Dolphins and we were fortunate to spend the next 10-15 minutes sailing along with them playing all around the boat including swimming and playing in the wake at the bow of the boat. There was a school of 50+ dolphins all around us. What an amazing exper

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:N/A
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu / Waikiki Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI