Maui Classic Dolphin Watch & Molokini Snorkel Cruise (from Maalaea Harbor)

Overall Rating

4.694.69 / 5

Reviews

13 reviews (Post a review)

Amazing

Reviewed by: Rachel , 2016/07/28

This was so cool and my new husband and I had so much fun. This was probably threw highlight of our honeymoon. I was super excited that they had goggles for people who wear prescription glasses! The crew was fantastic and super nice. The areas that they took us to were so much fun! This was my first time snorkeling and now I am addicted because of this cruise!


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/07/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Beyond Expectations

Reviewed by: Lindsay, 2013/09/15

The snorkeling was amazing, the crew are the nicest people ever & the food was so good! We had an amazing time. We got to see a monk seal & on the way back to the dock they stop at a spot where they know there are a bunch of turtles to see. The crew was so friendly and they made sure you were comfortable & happy.

Reply from activity provider

So happy that you enjoyed it! We look forward to seeing you again on the Maui Magic or Four Winds II!!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2013/09/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing

Reviewed by: Grace F, 2013/06/29

This is a must do. Such an amazing experience and we had a wonderful crew. I am in my twenties and I took my mom as well as my teenaged nephew and we all enjoyed it. Unfortunately we didnt see dolphins but we saw lots of turtles!! Book early to be sure you get in! We will definitely be sure to book this activity on our next trip to the island.




Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2013/06/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

FUN

Reviewed by: PAUL, 2013/04/12

Has a great time! The crew was very nice and we enjoyed the ride. I think for the money we spent if people want a wetsuite top they shouldn't charge and extra $5. It kind of cheapens the experience. But, that being said it's a worthwhile adventure. Were glad we did it because snorkeling at the crate was awesome!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2013/03/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

I would highly recommend this

Reviewed by: Kulmala/Jacquot, 2012/03/20

We just took this trip last week and had a great time. This was our first time snorkeling and the staff was so helpful in getting our gear ready and giving us pointers on what to do to make the most of our snorkeling adventure. We did see whales, dolphins and sea turtles!! The lunch was great! I would definitely make this a stop for us again in the future.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:N/A
2 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best trip ever!!!

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2012/03/05

We saw lots of dolphins, 5 turtles, and many whales swimming around our boat!!! Best trip ever!!! We def will do it again!!!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:N/A
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Overall so so trip

Reviewed by: Hunt Family, 2011/06/22

No dolphins!! Which was the main reason we choose this tour. Staff was OK nothing special. Captain didn't give much info about our surroundings. Snorkling was great. Captain did take us to two wonderful spots. Grilled hamburgers on board were Great? But overall trip was just so so.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:N/A
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great time!!!!

Reviewed by: Christina from ND, 2008/10/29

This activity was amazing!!! the staff was so great and the instruction was very clear. I had never been snorkeling or swam in the Ocean so I was nervous but it turned out to be such a great experiance for all 5 of us that went, deffinently recommend this activity, next time in Maui I will go again. :)

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:N/A
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great time

Reviewed by: Charlie, 2008/08/17

My wife and I had a great time on this charter. We saw dolphins, sea turtles, and tons of fish. The staff was great and there was no shortage of good and drink. I would highly recommend!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:N/A
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

5-star!

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2008/05/27

We loved the every part of the tour. Thank you for the great time!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:N/A
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 |
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI