Aqua Adventures Molokini Snorkeling & SNUBA Tour (from Maalaea Harbor)

This would be the one to pick!

Reviewed by: Kat, 2016/12/03

This boat carried a small group and had a very knowledgable attentive staff. The snuba was fabulous. They took great pictures. I have some health issues and did not feel so great after one of the swim/snorke/snuba stops, but my point is that the staff and boat owner picked me out immediately. They got me in the right location to feel better and several followed up with me throughout the rest of the trip. We got to do 2 snuba dives on this boat. Great day!!!!


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/11/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Very good time with captain and his crew

Reviewed by: Olaia (Spain), 2016/07/28

We have a very good morning in the boat with captain and his crew. Snorkeling at Molokini was amazing. Our recomendation is if you have done SCUBA diving before, SNUBA diving will let you down.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/07/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome!

Reviewed by: Carla, 2016/07/13

Staff was super nice and did a great class on snorkeling for beginners. Was my first time, so very helpful! Saw lots of fish and turtles. Great food and drinks! Would do again!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/07/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oh My!

Reviewed by: paullette, 2016/05/25

This was another first for me. I wish I'd thought about taking Dramamine before embarking upon this journey as I fed the fishes a couple of times. However, I still had a great time! My SUNBA guide was soooo patient with me as I was petrified of going under water. Since I was the only SNUBA diver she spent extra time with me. She was awesome!

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2015/12/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Excellent!

Reviewed by: Matt H, 2016/01/30

We attended this on our honeymoon getaway, and it was amazing. Crew was entertaining, SNUBA/snorkeling was beautiful, and we saw lots of whales! Definitely worth the admission for this. Make sure to buy the pictures, too. Again, these guys were a blast.


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/01/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

absolutely worth it

Reviewed by: Sonja, 2014/09/11

It was a lot of fun and good for beginners, as I and my husband were. Turned out that snorkeling is very easy! "Just be the turtle!"
Pleasant and funny crew.

Thanks a lot!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2014/09/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Time

Reviewed by: John1102, 2014/08/01

My wife and I had a great time. The crew was knowledgeable and fun, and they made sure that everyone had a good time. They also had a smaller group of people that they take out, so there really is a more intimate feeling to the trip.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2014/07/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Our snorkel cruise

Reviewed by: Bob G, 2014/06/28

My son, and his 19yr old son, attended this. It was well organized but the wind was up and they couldn't snorkel at their desired location. An alternative site was found, the water was much calmer and snorkeling was ok.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2014/06/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Absolutely amazing! A must do activity while in Maui!

Reviewed by: Spencer, 2014/05/05

Beautiful, magnificent, spectacular, and extraordinary. Just a few words that come to mind when talking about my experience with this activity. I knew that while I was on Maui, that I wanted to go scuba diving. Unfortunately, you have to be certified to go scuba diving. So, I did the next best thing. I went on a snorkel/snuba diving adventure. Not only was the experience breathe taking, but the instructors, captain, film crew, and the rest of the staff was so courteous and knowledgeable. Any questions, comments, or concerns you have they are more than willing to go above and beyond your expectations to make you feel comfortable. Well worth every penny I spent on this activity. Anyone who is thinking about going snorkeling, should check out this company. They have amazing customer service which is hard to find. The snuba adventure is unlike anything I've ever tried. You get the opportunity to swim up close and personal with all kinds of sea life. Highly recommend spending the extra money to go snuba diving.


  • Picture I took under water with a sea turtle.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2014/05/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Snuba with Aqua Adventure

Reviewed by: N. Kay Stauber, 2014/01/18

Excellent trip with the crew on Aqua Adventure! This was our 2nd time with Aqua and WE plan on doing it again in January of 2016!

The Staubers'
George and Kay
The Wheelers'
Andrew & Maegen


Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2014/01/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI