Air Maui Helicopter Tours (from Kahului)

Overall Rating

5.005.00 / 5

Reviews

9 reviews (Post a review)

Must do

Reviewed by: Carla, 2016/07/13

The best way to see Maui! Friendly staff and comfortable helicopter. So cool to see all the different parts of Maui from the air.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/07/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Air Maui helicopter tours Kahului w Maui molokila

Reviewed by: Reeder, 2015/02/01

Unbelievable would highly recommend it the only way to really see the islands hidden marvels

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/01/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

West Maui & Molokai fun!

Reviewed by: Valeria, 2013/06/06

A surprise helicopter tour for my birthday from my boyfriend was one of the best presents ever! As we departed Maui, we flew straight to Molokai to see the world's highest sea cliffs and the lush, greenery of the unspoiled island.

There were countless waterfalls and the water was beautiful! I learned a lot about the islands of Maui & Molokai, and it was definitely an experience I would recommend to everyone visiting Hawaii for the first time. We will definitely be doing more helicopter tours in the future!


  • Molokai waterfalls




  • Beautiful West Maui!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:N/A
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

A Great Happy Birthday!

Reviewed by: Gayle & Gary, 2010/06/08

This trip made our son’s birthday a lifetime event. He’ll never forget it!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:N/A
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Loved it!

Reviewed by: Gary, 2010/06/02

Definitely the highlight of our vacation. Loved the music and pilot’s commentary.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:N/A
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

This trip was the icing on our ...

Reviewed by: Jesse & Lori, 2010/06/02

wedding cake. Worth every penny!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:N/A
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

The Real-Deal

Reviewed by: Matthew McDaniel, 2010/05/29

Your entire staff was the absolute epitome of friendly and professional in every way (and I say that as the owner of an aviation company and a very discriminating customer). The entire experience was unforgettable from beginning to end. Rest assured, we will be recommending Air Maui to everyone we know who's thinking of a Hawaii vacation!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:N/A
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Thanks for everything!

Reviewed by: Kevin & Veronica, 2010/05/29

You gave us a lifelong dream. The pilot was awesome and so was all your staff. We will be back for whale season!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:N/A
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

What an Incredible Birds-Eye-View!

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2010/05/15

We did the Hana/Haleakala flight. We felt like we were on our way to Jurassic Park while we were flying over Hana. The whole flight was just non-stop jaw dropping beauty all around you. When we made the transition to Haleakala it was like we were flying over Mars. We had taken tours of Hana and Haleakala, but is truly a different experience when you see it from the sky.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:N/A
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI