Pride of Maui Molokini Deluxe Snorkel Cruise (from Maalaea Harbor)

Snuba was amazing!

Reviewed by: Amy, 2016/09/25

All of the staff were extremely helpful and made this experience really wonderful. I had not signed up for snuba initially, but after getting on the boat my Mom and I decided we would really love to have that experience - and Justin the snuba instructor made it happen for us! I am completely hooked what an amazing experience, Justin couldn't have been more attentive to the group and made sure we saw all sorts of things - eels, octopus, fish you name it! Turtle town was a little rough once we got there due to weather but still managed to see at least three turtles!! I did get motion sick intermittently but the staff had this great fresh ginger drink kept me going so I could enjoy as much snorkeling as I could handle. Would definitely do this again, might even go get scuba certified now!!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/09/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best Deal on Maui

Reviewed by: Michelle, 2016/09/01

Nice boat, great friendly staff and good equipment. 5+ hours on the water with breakfast, lunch and a bar included. Just wear a swim suit and bring a towel. Great snorkeling locations too!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2016/08/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Enjoyable day, great service

Reviewed by: Erin, 2016/08/28

Overall and enjoyable day. Catamaran was nice and comfortable. Guides, chiefs and barman very good service. Snorkeling was fairly good, lots of sea turtles to be seen - guides very helpful in locating and ensuring everyone had a chance to view them. Unfortunately on the day we went we were unable to go to molokini due to rough waters - I was very disappointed about this as a big reason I booked this was to see the under water crator. The tour guides however did their best to accommodate for another spot. Breakfast, lunch dessert and alcohol were all served - food was good. I was pleasantly surprised about the amount of catering/alcoholic drinks that were provided given the length of the tour

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/08/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Molokini snorkeling

Reviewed by: J.Z., 2016/07/22

Fui con mi familia, La organización excelente, el equipamiento que nos dieron en perfecto estado, ademas tenían todo tipo de accesorios para alquilar, trajes cámaras, filtros, etc.
El desayuno y la comida muy buena, mai tai, cerveza y gaseosa.
Todo excelente.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/07/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Snorkel

Reviewed by: Joseph , 2016/07/20

We did Real enjoyed. Cudos. ................,..,,.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/07/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

We had an awesome time

Reviewed by: LizG, 2016/05/09

The trip was great! Service was excellent, the staff was very helpful. The two snorkeling locations we visited had great diversity. We saw turtles at the second location, which was awesome. The food was great.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/05/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best Snorkeling i've done

Reviewed by: AlexM, 2016/05/04

This was a great cruise out to the best place I have ever snorkelled, the water at Molokini Crater is really clear and there are lots of fish we even saw a Reef Shark. Turtle Town was great too and we saw a couple of Turtles while we were there, it is just a shame that most people don't listen to guidance and surround the poor things.
The staff were very friendly and helpful, and when I was feeling unwell made up a nice drink to help. I would definitely recommend this tour to other, however check before boarding if you will make it to the crated or not as they won't tell you until you have left the dock (experience of some friends who went a few days before us).

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/04/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Tour was great!

Reviewed by: NJ family, 2016/03/31

Crew was amazing! Had a great day! I was the only one in our group of 4 apprehensive, but the crew was so accommodating, I joined the fun! Great day, great excursion!


Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/03/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

pride of maui snorkel

Reviewed by: c. thompson, 2015/09/07

The boat was in excellent condition, the crew was very helpful and organized so that all were safe at all times and having the greatest experience Molikini is the most awesome snorkel trip
That we do on maui every time we vacation we have gone , but pride of maui is the best experience yet. We will definitely book on this boat again .. captain Scott made it a very safe and enjoyable experience.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/09/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Most Enjoyable Trip

Reviewed by: CTJ, 2015/08/23

The entire crew on the "Pride of Maui" was wonderful and caring. The trip was awesome. The weather was in our favor. We went out to the Molokini crater and snorkeled while there my son and I tried snuba for the first time and loved it. The guide for that was very knowledgeable and helpful. The videographer was very concerned to get everyone's picture. We moved to a different location to see the turtles and again the crew was concerned that everyone got to see a few of them. The food on board was also enjoyable. The only downside for me and my kids was that it didn't last longer.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2015/08/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 |
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI