Na Pali Coast Morning Snorkel Sail by Captain Andy's (from Port Allen)

Overall Rating

4.734.73 / 5

Reviews

15 reviews (Post a review)

It was an awesome trip!

Reviewed by: Vivian , 2016/06/28

If you visit Kauai, you should definitely take this tour. It was an awesome tour as described, it last for about 4-5 hours at sea, so if you are easily seasick make sure to take some medication before you get in the boat. The caption was awesome and the staff is super friendly, they saw that I wasn't feeling well and were really helpful to accomdate to make me feel better.


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/06/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Catamaran

Reviewed by: Geri McGill, 2016/06/13

Outstanding experience with Capt Mike, Cal,Ian & Jackie

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2016/06/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Perfect Morning!

Reviewed by: Brad, 2015/12/09

Great crew made for an amazing experience.
Na'pali views, dolphins, turtles, and snorkeling were worth every penny.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/11/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Beautiful

Reviewed by: Guest, 2014/09/24

A beautiful tour the only downside was that i didnt get to snorkel because of the weather

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2014/09/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

It was just amazing!!!

Reviewed by: Haeyeon , 2013/08/05

Before starting this tour, we thought spending 6 hours on the boat can be bored but we realized that it was a stupid idea.
We had so much fun there!!!
The meal we had for breakfast and lunch were so delicious.
Now I'm back to Korea and looking for the bread I ate and I found them but the taste was not as good as those I had.
Snorkling was amazing even though I could not see any turtles.
My favorite part was watching Napali coast on the board. The weather was perfect and we enjoyed beautiful sunshine, too.
The crews on the boat were super super kind and always helpful.




Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2013/07/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Fun for Anyone!

Reviewed by: Craig and Michelle, 2012/08/10

Craig and I were on our honeymoon in Hawaii and this day trip was a great place to see the Na Pali coast in a way that not everyone gets to see. We also saw spinner dolphins that swam next to our boat for a good 10 minutes. The staff was friendly and helpful and even took pictures of us with our camera. We had a great time and would reccommend it to anyone.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:N/A
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Waving back at the boat

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2012/06/15

Having never done any sailng or boating on the ocean so this was a great experience. Of course the beautiful scenery was breathe taking, but the crew was fantastic. They really know how to cater to the visitors. Food was good but the hot cookies really made a hit. ( the best ). I need to do it again because the snorkeling was my first time. Aloha and mahalo!!!!!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:N/A
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kauai trip

Reviewed by: Rdg1511, 2012/03/04

Nice trip lots of whale sightings and dolphins, as well. Wish we could have snorkeled more than a half hour! Otherwise trip would have been excellent.

Would recommend to friends... Great staff they waited on us and kept asking us if we needed anything throughout the trip... Capt. Bernard was great as was his crew...

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:N/A
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Outstanding Crew & Whale Sighting!

Reviewed by: Betsy Johnson, 2012/02/29

Great boat, great crew. Best whale watching ever! Baby and Mom (or escort) breaching simultaneously. Awesome! Crew maintained high level of interest, service and enthusiasm the entire time. No apathy here. And they topped it off with fresh baked cookies! The whole family loved every minute. Highly recommend.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:N/A
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

GOOD FAMILY FUN

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2011/11/10

WHOLE FAMILY HAD A GREAT TIME ON THIS TRIP. KIDS, ME, MY WIFE---THE SAIL HAD A LITTLE SOMETHING FOR US ALL. I LOVED THE BBQ OF COURSE, MY WIFE LOVED THE SCENERY, AND THE KIDS HAD A BLAST IN THE WATER. DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS FOR FAMILIES LOOKING FOR SOMETHING FUN TO DO WHILE IN HAWAII. THANKS FOR THE GOOD TIME.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:N/A
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 |
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI